Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss
18.0

Marvelous Moxie® Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 118 reviews}

{7}
{5}
{8}
{12}
{86}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Game Changer
Description: Red carpet red
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM . Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything-and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Marvelous Moxie lip glosses are clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire De Candelilla), Vanillin, Tribehenin, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Carmine (Ci 75470), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850), Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410), Red 30 Lake (Ci 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090).

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lipgloss I spent a year and many hours on the internet and in stores looking for a really good lip gloss. Something that doesn't dry out my lips and feels good on my lips. Something with a nice color that adds a little extra color but isn't flashy or too girly that I can wear in low key casual/professional situations. Something with just a little shine. Something that goes on even, stays on for a reasonable about of time, and is easy to refresh quickly even without a mirror. Marvelous Moxie Maverick is it. I found it earlier this year and I really really love it. I'm pretty devastated that I can suddenly buy it nowhere. It is literally my favorite product from this company and as far as I can tell they've replaced this line with some boring mat gloss that pretty much is no better than the lip balm I wear to bed. 12/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fave lipgloss Please please do not discontinue this lip gloss line! It is my favorite! I love the colors and I wear it over top of the moxie lipstick for real staying power. 12/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lipgloss I haven't worn lipstick in a case for years. So glad that I discovered Moxie and its good colors. I love the feel and look of the gloss with just enough color. I have three colors...maverick, spark plug, and rebel. It is easy to carry in a purse or small clutch. Plese continue this line of lipgloss. 12/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore this stuff I am horrified to hear that these are being discontinued? I hope that is a nasty rumor because I absolutely adore these. I am 48 yrs old and these look amazing. They last and make a statement without being obnoxious. They are the only lipgloss I will use and now what will I do if they are disappearing? Why would you take away a hot item such as these? Please do not stop this line! 12/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maverick- Great Color I received this with an online order as a free gift. Was a little worried about the shade but ended up liking it for a little change. Fun, bright lip 12/11/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Marie I have used Marvelous Moxie lip gloss for years!! Love Game Changer. My favorite lipgloss or lipstick ever. I do no like the nudes at all. Pleeeeese bring it back 11/28/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with this product. I am not happy with this product. The color does not stay on at all. I got the impression from the details that this was more of a lipstick but it is definitely just a gloss. I should have paid closer attention but I searched the word lipstick and this came up. I love most of Bare Mineral's products especially the foundation and use many of them. 11/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love/love this gloss - Very upset that it is discontinued... I discovered this lip gloss last year (Stunner) and it is the only gloss I presently wear. I bought as many as I could find but maintain that discontinuing the line and replacing it with another that has only a very limited color pallet is a bad/bad idea. Sounds like there are many others of the same mind. 11/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maverick I am disappointed that the Marvelous Moxie (I'll abbreviate with MM) lipgloss line is being discontinued for the new Gen Nude line. I only recently discovered MM lipgloss (about a month and a half ago) and it is the first and only lipgloss I have found that I love. Every other brand out there that I have tried is sticky, has weird flavors and doesn't last long. Not so with MM (I also love the cooling sensation it gives my lips). My favorite color is Maverick because it is a beautiful rosy shade that complements my skin tone. It was the first one I bought. I haven't gotten to try any other colors because the boutique near me doesn't offer very many color options, mainly light nudes that I don't like, and the online pictures don't match up to what the color actually is. Maverick on here appears much lighter than what it really is in person. Because Maverick is my favorite color and the MM line is being discontinued, I have purchased two more and hopefully will be able to buy a couple more before they're all sold out. I have not tried the Gen Nude line yet, so I can't say what it is like, but I've seen them in the boutique and I don't like the look of the colors so far (too many light shades/nudes). 11/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous lips...OH YES!! Love love Moxie lip gloss....my lips are never dry ...even with the change of the seasons in New England..they feel more plump also a plus ! Hot Shot is my color....looks great when I'm tanner in the spring and summer...and still looks great in the winter when my skin is paler.....Game changer is a nice night time look..but every day HOt Shot is it! 11/04/2016
  • 2017-01-18 T13:09:17.289-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_mastermoxie, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lipgloss I spent a year and many hours on the internet and in stores looking for a really good lip gloss. Something that doesn't dry out my lips and feels good on my lips. Something with a nice color that adds a little extra color but isn't flashy or too girly that I can wear in low key casual/professional situations. Something with just a little shine. Something that goes on even, stays on for a reasonable about of time, and is easy to refresh quickly even without a mirror. Marvelous Moxie Maverick is it. I found it earlier this year and I really really love it. I'm pretty devastated that I can suddenly buy it nowhere. It is literally my favorite product from this company and as far as I can tell they've replaced this line with some boring mat gloss that pretty much is no better than the lip balm I wear to bed. 12/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fave lipgloss Please please do not discontinue this lip gloss line! It is my favorite! I love the colors and I wear it over top of the moxie lipstick for real staying power. 12/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lipgloss I haven't worn lipstick in a case for years. So glad that I discovered Moxie and its good colors. I love the feel and look of the gloss with just enough color. I have three colors...maverick, spark plug, and rebel. It is easy to carry in a purse or small clutch. Plese continue this line of lipgloss. 12/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore this stuff I am horrified to hear that these are being discontinued? I hope that is a nasty rumor because I absolutely adore these. I am 48 yrs old and these look amazing. They last and make a statement without being obnoxious. They are the only lipgloss I will use and now what will I do if they are disappearing? Why would you take away a hot item such as these? Please do not stop this line! 12/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maverick- Great Color I received this with an online order as a free gift. Was a little worried about the shade but ended up liking it for a little change. Fun, bright lip 12/11/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Marie I have used Marvelous Moxie lip gloss for years!! Love Game Changer. My favorite lipgloss or lipstick ever. I do no like the nudes at all. Pleeeeese bring it back 11/28/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with this product. I am not happy with this product. The color does not stay on at all. I got the impression from the details that this was more of a lipstick but it is definitely just a gloss. I should have paid closer attention but I searched the word lipstick and this came up. I love most of Bare Mineral's products especially the foundation and use many of them. 11/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love/love this gloss - Very upset that it is discontinued... I discovered this lip gloss last year (Stunner) and it is the only gloss I presently wear. I bought as many as I could find but maintain that discontinuing the line and replacing it with another that has only a very limited color pallet is a bad/bad idea. Sounds like there are many others of the same mind. 11/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maverick I am disappointed that the Marvelous Moxie (I'll abbreviate with MM) lipgloss line is being discontinued for the new Gen Nude line. I only recently discovered MM lipgloss (about a month and a half ago) and it is the first and only lipgloss I have found that I love. Every other brand out there that I have tried is sticky, has weird flavors and doesn't last long. Not so with MM (I also love the cooling sensation it gives my lips). My favorite color is Maverick because it is a beautiful rosy shade that complements my skin tone. It was the first one I bought. I haven't gotten to try any other colors because the boutique near me doesn't offer very many color options, mainly light nudes that I don't like, and the online pictures don't match up to what the color actually is. Maverick on here appears much lighter than what it really is in person. Because Maverick is my favorite color and the MM line is being discontinued, I have purchased two more and hopefully will be able to buy a couple more before they're all sold out. I have not tried the Gen Nude line yet, so I can't say what it is like, but I've seen them in the boutique and I don't like the look of the colors so far (too many light shades/nudes). 11/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous lips...OH YES!! Love love Moxie lip gloss....my lips are never dry ...even with the change of the seasons in New England..they feel more plump also a plus ! Hot Shot is my color....looks great when I'm tanner in the spring and summer...and still looks great in the winter when my skin is paler.....Game changer is a nice night time look..but every day HOt Shot is it! 11/04/2016
  • 2017-01-18 T13:09:17.289-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_mastermoxie, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
CLOSE {X}