Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Marvelous Moxie™ Lipgloss

Select a Shade View All

$18.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 53 reviews}

{2}
{0}
{3}
{6}
{42}

Read the Reviews for this product

Select a shade :

Quantity :

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Color: High Roller
Description: Watermelon red
Coverage: Sheer-to-medium
Texture: Satiny-smooth
Finish: Glistening shine

Embark on a total thrill glide with Marvelous MoxieTM Lipgloss. Luscious, vibrant color loaded into a refreshing formula that slips on satiny-smooth for sheer-to-medium coverage with nonstop glistening shine. Lips look fuller and more voluptuous. Naturally-derived Shea, Avocado and Murumuru butters help to deeply hydrate and smooth lips while an infusion of minerals revitalizes lips for a healthy-looking pout. All the while, an encapsulated vitamin A, C and E complex helps to deliver antioxidant defense, so you're ready for anything—and everything.

Size: 4.5 mL / 0.15 Fl. Oz.

  • Brilliant sheer-to-medium color
  • Nonstop shine
  • Glides on satiny-smooth
  • Fabulously full, deeply moisturized lips that won't quit

Real Results:

Clinically tested to deliver smoother, hydrated, fuller-looking lips

  • 100% of women experienced an improvement in lip hydration after 48 hours.*
  • 80% of women showed an improvement in the look of lip fullness after 48 hours.*

*Based on an independent U.S. clinical study

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Tridecyl Trimellitate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Octyldodecanol, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax (Cera Microcristallina), Trimethylolpropane Triisostearate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Menthone Glycerin Acetal, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Butter, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Vanillin, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Wax, Cinnamomum Cassia Leaf Oil, Sorbitan Isostearate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Eugenol, Portulaca Pilosa Extract, Linalool, Sucrose Cocoate, Copper Gluconate, Sodium Chloride, Zinc Gluconate, Benzyl Benzoate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Mica (Ci 77019). May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Red 28 (Ci 45410), Red 27 (Ci 45410), Yellow 5 (Ci 19140), Blue 1 (Ci 42090), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (Ci 15850).

Reviews

Q & A
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.6 5 53 53
Great Lip Gloss! These lip glosses are my favorite (next to the Buxom ones). This color looks amazing with everything and I get compliments all the time. It goes on smooth, not sticky and lasts for hours without reapplying. It also smells good, like vanilla mint. Would definitely recommend! 07/03/2014
Best gloss ever! I have this in Rebel! I love it because it isn't sticky, has a pleasant calm scent, it feels great on the lips and doesn't run outside of the lips even on hot yucky days! 06/30/2014
I am in love! I am not a lip gloss/lipstick kind of girl, and typically I will just use a sheer balm at most. I have such light skin and auburn hair, and for me I just always felt like lip color just made me look even more pale and like I was playing in my mom's makeup, if you know what I mean. I got a free sample of Maverick Moxie lip gloss with my bare minerals order, and tried it out, just knowing that it was going to be too dark and too much for me. Wow, was I wrong! I was totally blown away by how gorgeous the color was and how perfectly it accented my skin tone. I have never had an experience like that with lip color, and am totally obsessed with the Maverick shade now. I also love how the gloss does tingle your lips a bit, and it lasts a really long time (several hours if you drink with a straw). Would recommend this gloss to anyone, and especially the Maverick shade for light-skinned redheads such as myself. 06/22/2014
Very pretty, very sheer color I received 'Smooth Talker' in a kit and I'm really enjoying it. It can be worn alone for a very, very sheer wash of color and sparkle or on top of your favorite lip color to really make it pop. I think B.E. has a good thing going with these Marvelous Moxie lip glosses and lipsticks (I LOVE 'Light it Up') and I hope they continue making them and adding new colors. 06/21/2014
Favorite Summer Gloss! I just got a new job with a business casual dress code, meaning a lot of black, white, and neutral colors. This gloss is amazing and adds a pop of color whether worn alone or paired with a lipstick, so I still feel like I can make a statement in my boring outfits. Plus it leaves my lips super hydrated! 06/06/2014
Who was the first great "MAVERICK" ? This lip gloss is just as charming, sexy, and kissable as Tom Cruise in his role as Maverick in "Top Gun"!! The true color is not reflected in the display above. It's a warm, rich rose with a hint of brown. A real color for real lips! A perfect color for a red head! The shine is fabulous, and lasts a long, long time. I haven't had the chance to give it the "kissing" test, but if any one knows where Tom can be found, I'd be happy to give it a try and report back to to all BE fans!! Add this color to your permanent list of "Keeper--Must haves"! 06/06/2014
great lipgloss prefect shine, not too much or too little. looks great over the lipbalm and over the marvelous moxie lipsticks , you can even wear it it alone. it gives a more natural look and feels great its awesome a must have. 05/24/2014
Buzz I love these lip glosses. I wear Hot Shot. I think this color looks great on everybody. I love the little buzz my lips feel after applying. Don't ever discontinue these lip glosses. 05/18/2014
I love this Gloss My lips peel all the time. I've tried several glosses and lipsticks, even chap sticks. As soon as those products wore off, my lips would start to peel. I have been using Marvelous Moxie for less than a week and my lips haven't peeled once since I started using it. Will definitely be purchasing other colors soon! It's not sticky or goopy. LOVE IT! 05/14/2014
Wow! I got this lip gloss in a trial set containing a mineral blush and a luminizer as well. When I first tried the product, I was in shock on how good the color, Smooth Talker, looked on me. The lip gloss applies so easily to my lips, and it doesn't feel sticky compared to other lip glosses I have tried in the past. I highly recommend it. 05/04/2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - null 4.6 5 53 53
Great Lip Gloss! These lip glosses are my favorite (next to the Buxom ones). This color looks amazing with everything and I get compliments all the time. It goes on smooth, not sticky and lasts for hours without reapplying. It also smells good, like vanilla mint. Would definitely recommend! 07/03/2014
Best gloss ever! I have this in Rebel! I love it because it isn't sticky, has a pleasant calm scent, it feels great on the lips and doesn't run outside of the lips even on hot yucky days! 06/30/2014
I am in love! I am not a lip gloss/lipstick kind of girl, and typically I will just use a sheer balm at most. I have such light skin and auburn hair, and for me I just always felt like lip color just made me look even more pale and like I was playing in my mom's makeup, if you know what I mean. I got a free sample of Maverick Moxie lip gloss with my bare minerals order, and tried it out, just knowing that it was going to be too dark and too much for me. Wow, was I wrong! I was totally blown away by how gorgeous the color was and how perfectly it accented my skin tone. I have never had an experience like that with lip color, and am totally obsessed with the Maverick shade now. I also love how the gloss does tingle your lips a bit, and it lasts a really long time (several hours if you drink with a straw). Would recommend this gloss to anyone, and especially the Maverick shade for light-skinned redheads such as myself. 06/22/2014
Very pretty, very sheer color I received 'Smooth Talker' in a kit and I'm really enjoying it. It can be worn alone for a very, very sheer wash of color and sparkle or on top of your favorite lip color to really make it pop. I think B.E. has a good thing going with these Marvelous Moxie lip glosses and lipsticks (I LOVE 'Light it Up') and I hope they continue making them and adding new colors. 06/21/2014
Favorite Summer Gloss! I just got a new job with a business casual dress code, meaning a lot of black, white, and neutral colors. This gloss is amazing and adds a pop of color whether worn alone or paired with a lipstick, so I still feel like I can make a statement in my boring outfits. Plus it leaves my lips super hydrated! 06/06/2014
Who was the first great "MAVERICK" ? This lip gloss is just as charming, sexy, and kissable as Tom Cruise in his role as Maverick in "Top Gun"!! The true color is not reflected in the display above. It's a warm, rich rose with a hint of brown. A real color for real lips! A perfect color for a red head! The shine is fabulous, and lasts a long, long time. I haven't had the chance to give it the "kissing" test, but if any one knows where Tom can be found, I'd be happy to give it a try and report back to to all BE fans!! Add this color to your permanent list of "Keeper--Must haves"! 06/06/2014
great lipgloss prefect shine, not too much or too little. looks great over the lipbalm and over the marvelous moxie lipsticks , you can even wear it it alone. it gives a more natural look and feels great its awesome a must have. 05/24/2014
Buzz I love these lip glosses. I wear Hot Shot. I think this color looks great on everybody. I love the little buzz my lips feel after applying. Don't ever discontinue these lip glosses. 05/18/2014
I love this Gloss My lips peel all the time. I've tried several glosses and lipsticks, even chap sticks. As soon as those products wore off, my lips would start to peel. I have been using Marvelous Moxie for less than a week and my lips haven't peeled once since I started using it. Will definitely be purchasing other colors soon! It's not sticky or goopy. LOVE IT! 05/14/2014
Wow! I got this lip gloss in a trial set containing a mineral blush and a luminizer as well. When I first tried the product, I was in shock on how good the color, Smooth Talker, looked on me. The lip gloss applies so easily to my lips, and it doesn't feel sticky compared to other lip glosses I have tried in the past. I highly recommend it. 05/04/2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>