Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Prime Time Neutralizing Foundation Primer

$24.00


An innovative foundation primer immediately neutralizes the appearance of discoloration, uneven skin tone and redness. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 56 reviews}

{2}
{7}
{5}
{9}
{33}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Create a silky, smooth canvas for a flawless foundation application with Prime TimeTM Neutralizing Foundation Primer. With its color-correcting yellow base and light-reflective pigments, this innovative foundation primer immediately neutralizes the appearance of discoloration, uneven skin tone and redness for brighter, younger-looking skin. Our mineral-infused formula glides on seamlessly, combatting flaky dryness, rough patches and uneven skin texture.

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

  • Neutralizes the appearance of discoloration, uneven skin tone and redness
  • Formulated without oils or fragrances
  • Prime & Perfect for Light Complexions

    Prime & Perfect for Light Complexions

    Watch now
  • Prime & Perfect for Medium Complexions

    Watch now

Water (Aqua/Eau), Cyclopentasiloxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Magnesium Sulfate, Stearoxymethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Aluminum Dimyristate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499).

Reviews

Q & A
Prime Time Neutralizing Foundation Primer 4.1 5 56 56
You need this This primer is silky smooth and light weight. I waited to purchase, but can't remember now why. It balances redness and helps the foundation stay on all day. I really like this product and will continue to purchase it in the future! 11/16/2012
Prime time neutralizing foundation primer This was part of a kit. I like how it covers the redness on my cheeks. I'm glad it's now available to purchase on it's own. 11/02/2012
Best Primer I've used! I've tried all the foundation primers that bare minerals has launched and this one is by far the best!! I love it because it neutralizes my redness and doesn't leave me skin oily or greasy. This stuff is great and I would recommend it to anyone! 10/29/2012
Love this Product! I purchased a "Refresh" group of products last Spring and the Prime Time Neurtralizing Primer was included. It is by far my favorite product to date! Not only does it prepare your face for foundation, it also hides any redness or dark spots. It truly neutralizes your skin to perfection. I love this product and am soooo happy to see it available by itself and not in a kit. Thank you Bare Minerals!! 10/15/2012
A Must Have I love, love this product. I have lupus and usually have a red rash on my face. Nothing covered it. I purchased the neutralizing foundation primer and OMG. My face was all one color. The redness was gone and stayed gone all day. My skin looked so even and flawless. I could have simply worn the primer without any foundation. It is that good. I will never go without this product!! Truly an amazing product. 10/12/2012
This product is Ahu-mazing!!!!!! I was one of the lucky people who ordered this early via QVC, and I cannot imagine NOT using this product! First, like all of the Prime Time foundation primers, this baby slides over your skin effortlessly, and provides the same all day round the clock use that we've all grown to love so dearly. The thing that drives this above and beyond is the fact that it just simply removes the redness from your skin! I swear it's like magic in a bottle. A couple of pumps and viola! - all of that redness is gone. Trust me, if you have ANY redness to your skin you owe it to yourself to try this. Oh - and a little tip that I use: 1 pump of the Neutralizing and 1 pump of the oil control, mix them together and you'll have a matte, red-free finish in approximately 2 seconds! 10/11/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6
Reviews

Q & A

Prime Time Neutralizing Foundation Primer 4.1 5 56 56
You need this This primer is silky smooth and light weight. I waited to purchase, but can't remember now why. It balances redness and helps the foundation stay on all day. I really like this product and will continue to purchase it in the future! 11/16/2012
Prime time neutralizing foundation primer This was part of a kit. I like how it covers the redness on my cheeks. I'm glad it's now available to purchase on it's own. 11/02/2012
Best Primer I've used! I've tried all the foundation primers that bare minerals has launched and this one is by far the best!! I love it because it neutralizes my redness and doesn't leave me skin oily or greasy. This stuff is great and I would recommend it to anyone! 10/29/2012
Love this Product! I purchased a "Refresh" group of products last Spring and the Prime Time Neurtralizing Primer was included. It is by far my favorite product to date! Not only does it prepare your face for foundation, it also hides any redness or dark spots. It truly neutralizes your skin to perfection. I love this product and am soooo happy to see it available by itself and not in a kit. Thank you Bare Minerals!! 10/15/2012
A Must Have I love, love this product. I have lupus and usually have a red rash on my face. Nothing covered it. I purchased the neutralizing foundation primer and OMG. My face was all one color. The redness was gone and stayed gone all day. My skin looked so even and flawless. I could have simply worn the primer without any foundation. It is that good. I will never go without this product!! Truly an amazing product. 10/12/2012
This product is Ahu-mazing!!!!!! I was one of the lucky people who ordered this early via QVC, and I cannot imagine NOT using this product! First, like all of the Prime Time foundation primers, this baby slides over your skin effortlessly, and provides the same all day round the clock use that we've all grown to love so dearly. The thing that drives this above and beyond is the fact that it just simply removes the redness from your skin! I swear it's like magic in a bottle. A couple of pumps and viola! - all of that redness is gone. Trust me, if you have ANY redness to your skin you owe it to yourself to try this. Oh - and a little tip that I use: 1 pump of the Neutralizing and 1 pump of the oil control, mix them together and you'll have a matte, red-free finish in approximately 2 seconds! 10/11/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6