Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


You have qualified for Free Standard Shipping

Well-Rested® Face and Eye Brightener

  • Well-Rested Face and Eye Brightener

$22.00


Sheer mineral formula immediately infuses radiance and highlights and illuminates dull skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 69 reviews}

{10}
{10}
{7}
{12}
{30}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Instantly brighten and revive a lack-luster complexion. Contains light- reflecting minerals to even skin tone while improving skin radiance and visibly minimizing dark spots and discolorations over time.

Size: 3 mL/0.10 Fl. Oz

  • Sheer mineral formula immediately infuses radiance and highlights and illuminates dull skin
  • Improves appearance of fine lines and wrinkles over time
  • Works for all skin tones

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Hold the center of the pen and turn the bottom clockwise to start the flow of product. When using for the first time, turn approximately 5 times.
  • Use the brush tip to apply brightener to the inner corner of the eyes and under the eyes to disguise dark circles and instantly "wake up" your look. Gently pat eye area to blend.
  • To brighten facial shadows and give your complexion a fresh-faced glow, lightly sweep the brightener on all the areas you want highlighted-along the brow bones, sides of nose, top of cheekbones or around the lips.
  • Apply before or after foundation application for easily blendable illumination. You can also reapply throughout the day to give your complexion a quick brightening boost.

Water (Aqua/Eau), Hydrogenated Polydecene, Butylene Glycol, Isododecane, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Glycerin, Silica, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Dimethicone, Propanediol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Sodium Chloride, Isostearic Acid, Tribehenin, Amethyst Powder, Tourmaline, Nephrite Powder, Pearl Powder, Sapphire Powder, Ethylhexylglycerin, Alumina, Saccharomyces Cerevisiae Extract, Ceramide 2, Peg-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Trisodium Edta, Polysilicone-2, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Mica. May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499).

Reviews

Q & A

Well-Rested Face and Eye Brightener 3.6 5 69 69
Not a fan I wanted to my hand at illuminating/eye brightening but this item is not doing the trick. I don't have dark circles luckily but this product would not conceal them if I did. It takes forever to get the product started and then it doesn't last long. I generally didn't even like the look of it afterward - I think it enhanced under eye lines and my dry skin. Luckily this came as a freebie b/c I would have returned this if I actually paid for it. 12/12/2014
Perfect Brightener I love this product! I have dark circles and this just takes the edge off, without looking cakey or thick. I put it over my tinted moisturizer (just around the eye area) and then dust with some mineral veil or bare minerals foundation. It doesn't look like I am wearing makeup. Do not overuse and you will love this product. It lasts me a couple months, as I only use it around my eyes, or anywhere I need a little brightening! I did not find that it made wrinkles more pronounced as mentioned in another review. In fact, I have VERY dry skin and this is the only product that does not make my eye area look dry! I never want to run out of my Well Rested Face and Eye Brightener... A lower price would be wonderful! 12/06/2014
Simple and Beautiful! While unwrapping this I thought to myself, "Oh My! I just know I am going to make a mess and make huge bright circles around my eyes!". How wrong was I!!! This blends and brightens you right up and it's so simple for the difference this product makes for your eyes I am super happy and excited! My only issue is the price... I just wish it was priced a little more reasonable. I am giving this a 8 on the hearts rating due to price, not the product itself. :o) 11/04/2014
Love but....... I loved this product but it broke on me the first day. :( 10/15/2014
Sadly disappointed I was hoping that this would be a quick fix to under eye circles. Unfortunately, it didn't cover nearly as well as the Bisque powder concealer. This product also dried into creases in the little lines under my eyes and made them look more pronounced. Not my favorite. 10/08/2014
Love the product not the packaging!!! This is one of the best products ever. I've purchased it many times and love it. However it is quite expensive considering it doesn't last very long. It does all the things it's advertised it will do! Dark circles, fine lines, you just don't see them as much. But the average mother, home maker, or even professional (such as myself, I'm a teacher and dedicated bare essentials wearer) can't afford to purchase this every two weeks. :/ please consider repackaging it with more bang for your buck. Otherwise, I absolutely love, love, love all of the priducts I've purchased throughout the last 15 years. Thank you so much!!! 10/07/2014
Obsessed Totally obsessed. I was shocked to see negetive reviews. I have olive skin and kicks circles when I'm tired. I would say I get the best result using this product after my foundation and before mineral veil. Since using the pen people are constantly complimenting the dewy,healthy finish to my skin. 09/28/2014
So impressed! I just bought this yesterday and tried it for the first time this morning. My dark circles - GONE! I was so impressed with this product. Because its a sheer pen its so easy to use too - easier than a concealer in my opinion. Just dabbed some underneath both eyes, set it with my finishing power and I was out the door. I generally dislike concealers because they feel heavy so I'm so so so excited and happy I found this product! Thanks again BE! 08/13/2014
Great quality poor quantity This product works great, but I will not buy it again until I get more product with each purchase. I am very conservative with my makeup and I was disappointed in how quickly it went, not even using it every day. 08/06/2014
AMAZING & disappointing LOVE THIS STUFF!! Works like a charm. VERY disappointed in the amount you get for the money!!! Barely lasts two weeks. Wish it came in a bigger size. 06/05/2014
2 3 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Well-Rested Face and Eye Brightener 3.6 5 69 69
Not a fan I wanted to my hand at illuminating/eye brightening but this item is not doing the trick. I don't have dark circles luckily but this product would not conceal them if I did. It takes forever to get the product started and then it doesn't last long. I generally didn't even like the look of it afterward - I think it enhanced under eye lines and my dry skin. Luckily this came as a freebie b/c I would have returned this if I actually paid for it. 12/12/2014
Perfect Brightener I love this product! I have dark circles and this just takes the edge off, without looking cakey or thick. I put it over my tinted moisturizer (just around the eye area) and then dust with some mineral veil or bare minerals foundation. It doesn't look like I am wearing makeup. Do not overuse and you will love this product. It lasts me a couple months, as I only use it around my eyes, or anywhere I need a little brightening! I did not find that it made wrinkles more pronounced as mentioned in another review. In fact, I have VERY dry skin and this is the only product that does not make my eye area look dry! I never want to run out of my Well Rested Face and Eye Brightener... A lower price would be wonderful! 12/06/2014
Simple and Beautiful! While unwrapping this I thought to myself, "Oh My! I just know I am going to make a mess and make huge bright circles around my eyes!". How wrong was I!!! This blends and brightens you right up and it's so simple for the difference this product makes for your eyes I am super happy and excited! My only issue is the price... I just wish it was priced a little more reasonable. I am giving this a 8 on the hearts rating due to price, not the product itself. :o) 11/04/2014
Love but....... I loved this product but it broke on me the first day. :( 10/15/2014
Sadly disappointed I was hoping that this would be a quick fix to under eye circles. Unfortunately, it didn't cover nearly as well as the Bisque powder concealer. This product also dried into creases in the little lines under my eyes and made them look more pronounced. Not my favorite. 10/08/2014
Love the product not the packaging!!! This is one of the best products ever. I've purchased it many times and love it. However it is quite expensive considering it doesn't last very long. It does all the things it's advertised it will do! Dark circles, fine lines, you just don't see them as much. But the average mother, home maker, or even professional (such as myself, I'm a teacher and dedicated bare essentials wearer) can't afford to purchase this every two weeks. :/ please consider repackaging it with more bang for your buck. Otherwise, I absolutely love, love, love all of the priducts I've purchased throughout the last 15 years. Thank you so much!!! 10/07/2014
Obsessed Totally obsessed. I was shocked to see negetive reviews. I have olive skin and kicks circles when I'm tired. I would say I get the best result using this product after my foundation and before mineral veil. Since using the pen people are constantly complimenting the dewy,healthy finish to my skin. 09/28/2014
So impressed! I just bought this yesterday and tried it for the first time this morning. My dark circles - GONE! I was so impressed with this product. Because its a sheer pen its so easy to use too - easier than a concealer in my opinion. Just dabbed some underneath both eyes, set it with my finishing power and I was out the door. I generally dislike concealers because they feel heavy so I'm so so so excited and happy I found this product! Thanks again BE! 08/13/2014
Great quality poor quantity This product works great, but I will not buy it again until I get more product with each purchase. I am very conservative with my makeup and I was disappointed in how quickly it went, not even using it every day. 08/06/2014
AMAZING & disappointing LOVE THIS STUFF!! Works like a charm. VERY disappointed in the amount you get for the money!!! Barely lasts two weeks. Wish it came in a bigger size. 06/05/2014
2 3 next>>