Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Flawless Definition Waterproof Mascara - Black
19.0

Flawless Definition Waterproof Mascara - Black

  • Flawless Definition Waterproof Mascara - Black

$19.00


This longwearing, yet gentle formula accentuates and separates each and every lash, while it also lengthens, darkens, lifts and strengthens for all-around, beautiful lashes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 51 reviews}

{11}
{3}
{4}
{5}
{28}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

Pin It
More
Print

Color: Intense Black
Description: intense black

Waterproof Flawless Definition Mascara, with its sleek and savvy wand, gives your lashes the same perfect definition and nurturing mineral care as the original formula, but it won't smudge or budge until you take it off intentionally — so go ahead and swim, sweat or laugh until you cry.

This longwearing, yet gentle formula accentuates and separates each and every lash, while it also lengthens, darkens, lifts and strengthens for all-around, beautiful lashes. Infused with nourishing 100% pure bareMinerals, antioxidants and natural extracts that condition, it fortifies and protects lashes. It's smudge-free, clump-free and paraben-free.

  • Won't run and won't smudge
  • Defines, lengthens and lifts lashes
  • Nourishes and protects lashes
  • Paraben-free
  • Wand works like a 360 degree fine-toothed comb to deliver outstanding definition, length and lift without clumps
  • Gently comb top lashes from root to end, while moving in baby steps across lashes. It only takes a few strokes of the rich formula to coat your lashes beautifully
  • Point brush tip toward tiny corner lashes and, moving outward, stroke them gently. The tapered tip makes it effortless to reach those sneaky, hard-to-see lashes

Isododecane, Water (Aqua/Eau), Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnauba), Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax (Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla), Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D'abeille), Sorbitan Stearate, Behenic Acid, Ozokerite, Nylon-12, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Polyisobutene, Isohexadecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Smithsonite Extract, Rhodochrosite Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Oil, Disodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have to try this! This mascara is awesome! It's better than the stuff you buy at the stores. Unlike regular store mascara, this stuff doesn't clump up, or go on uneven. This is just right! This is a must buy. :) 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Definition Mascara Lasts Lash perfection in one cylinder There are 2 HUGE benefits to this mascara:: 1) Lasts on your lashes 2) Waterproof If you are looking for a mascara that fulfills all your lash needs, THIS IS IT. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Mascara! This mascara dose what they say it dose and the tube and applicator are well designed. With other brands I would have to comb my eyelashes to get a more natural look but the BM brush/comb dose that for me! My mascara now takes me half the time and still looks better than other brands I've tried! 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title This mascara stays on all day and even if I swim it never comes off!! 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a marathon runner and this is the only mascara I've used that doesn't smear and "run" with extreme sweating. Yet, it does wash off with soap or make up remover. It doesn't clump and keeps the lashes separated when applying. Very nice product. Thank you. 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the way this mascara separates my lashes without clumping. I do wish it would be a little thicker, but a second application is all it takes for me to accomplish the look I want. Plus, it stays on all day without running. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intense but gentle I have sensitive eyes and delicate lashes that are next to invisible. As soon as I tried the flawless definition mascara I had to buy it. It coats my lashes without smothering them and each little lash magically appears defined, not drowned. This mascara also seems to wash off much more gently than my other waterproof mascaras. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara! I have long lashes, but you'd never know since they are blonde. I use Flawless Definition in black and it immediately transforms my eyes. No clumping either! I've bought this for my Mom, Sister and best friend. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite BE mascara I've tried multiple types of BE mascara - Weather Everything, Buxom, Big Tease, Flawless Def. Volumizing - and this is my favorite. Great formula, excellent brush. I like the definition and separation I get with this applicator, and I very much appreciate the waterproof formula. I just wish that the waterproof was available in Espresso! 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swim it up! Swim or cry, this waterproof mascara stays in place, I love it! But don't freak out it will wash off. 11/19/2010
  • 2016-08-26 T11:03:20.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_49568, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3

Reviews

Q & A

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have to try this! This mascara is awesome! It's better than the stuff you buy at the stores. Unlike regular store mascara, this stuff doesn't clump up, or go on uneven. This is just right! This is a must buy. :) 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Definition Mascara Lasts Lash perfection in one cylinder There are 2 HUGE benefits to this mascara:: 1) Lasts on your lashes 2) Waterproof If you are looking for a mascara that fulfills all your lash needs, THIS IS IT. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Mascara! This mascara dose what they say it dose and the tube and applicator are well designed. With other brands I would have to comb my eyelashes to get a more natural look but the BM brush/comb dose that for me! My mascara now takes me half the time and still looks better than other brands I've tried! 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title This mascara stays on all day and even if I swim it never comes off!! 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a marathon runner and this is the only mascara I've used that doesn't smear and "run" with extreme sweating. Yet, it does wash off with soap or make up remover. It doesn't clump and keeps the lashes separated when applying. Very nice product. Thank you. 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the way this mascara separates my lashes without clumping. I do wish it would be a little thicker, but a second application is all it takes for me to accomplish the look I want. Plus, it stays on all day without running. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intense but gentle I have sensitive eyes and delicate lashes that are next to invisible. As soon as I tried the flawless definition mascara I had to buy it. It coats my lashes without smothering them and each little lash magically appears defined, not drowned. This mascara also seems to wash off much more gently than my other waterproof mascaras. 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara! I have long lashes, but you'd never know since they are blonde. I use Flawless Definition in black and it immediately transforms my eyes. No clumping either! I've bought this for my Mom, Sister and best friend. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite BE mascara I've tried multiple types of BE mascara - Weather Everything, Buxom, Big Tease, Flawless Def. Volumizing - and this is my favorite. Great formula, excellent brush. I like the definition and separation I get with this applicator, and I very much appreciate the waterproof formula. I just wish that the waterproof was available in Espresso! 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swim it up! Swim or cry, this waterproof mascara stays in place, I love it! But don't freak out it will wash off. 11/19/2010
  • 2016-08-26 T11:03:20.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_PROD_49568, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
CLOSE {X}