Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Multi-Wrinkle Repair

  • Multi-Wrinkle Repair

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

This potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin so that fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 45 reviews}

{9}
{4}
{1}
{8}
{23}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines,* this potent treatment is created to work on multiple surface layers of the skin. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex, anti-aging peptides and plant extracts, each key ingredient has been carefully chosen to target specific wrinkles while addressing new wrinkles before they become more evident. The result? Fine lines appear instantly softened, the length and depth of wrinkles are noticeably reduced, and skin looks smoother and younger over time.

*Based on an independent clinical study



Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Learn more about Multi-Wrinkle Repair

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Clinically proven to diminish the appearance of forehead wrinkles, brow furrows, crow's feet and frown lines.*

*Based on an independent clinical study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night. Gently massage all over face.
  • bareMinerals Multi-Wrinkle Repair

    Watch now

Water (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Behenyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Tribehenin, Isohexadecane, Batyl Alcohol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polysorbate 60, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Alpinia Galanga Leaf Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Polyquaternium-51, Polysorbate 80, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Soil Minerals, Potassium Hydroxide, Ceramide 2, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Peg-10 Rapeseed Sterol, Trisodium Edta, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Xanthan Gum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Prunus Persica (Peach) Kernel Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Maltodextrin, Edta, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Linalool.

Reviews

Q & A
Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.7 5 45 45
Good results As a woman beyond age 55, I was skeptical that this product would be helpful, but it is. By this age, I have developed deep wrinkles. I won't say that they are now gone, not by any means, but they do appear to be less obvious. Minor wrinkles have nearly disappeared. I have used Multi-Wrinkle Repair, along with Active Cell Renewal Serum, every night for a month. My skin is much softer, more vibrant, healthier looking and less wrinkled. 08/27/2013
Works for me I bought this in January and have noticed significant results in the wrinkles and lines around my eyes. It glides on smoothly and only requires one pump to cover my face. I've only had to buy two bottles so far. I won't be without it! 07/24/2013
It Works I got a sample when I bought my first BE product, the customizable kit. I tried it on the furrows between my eyes. At about three weeks, I could see a difference. I bought it immediately. I really like the pump dispenser; it keeps bacteria & such on my hands out of the jar. I used a big department store brand for 40 years, and never got these results. And although it is expensive, it is less than I was paying-and for better results. 05/26/2013
Very nice product I received a sample of the multi-wrinkle corrector and loved it. Your customers should know that nothing will "remove wrinkles", except maybe plastic surgery. While I had this product on, my face had the illusion of younger and smoother looking skin. Of course I used your foundation, warmth, blush and mineral veil. Where have you been all my life?!!!!!!!! 05/25/2013
it worked for me i got it as a free sample, it took away all the lines by my eyes and frown lines and made my forehead wrinkle less deep which is saying something cause its a pretty deep wrinkle. i still have some of the sample left, i love the feel of this poduct on my face. i have asne prone skin and this didnt mke me break out at all so idk what the other reviews are talking about. id consider buying if it was a little cheaper. im only 2 so i dont really need wrinkle cream yet 05/18/2013
Disappointed This is the first product I've tried and been really disappointed with. I always have used the skin rev-er upper bare vitamins, but when I went to the store to purchase, the sales person told me I should try this because my skin rev-er upper was going to be discontinued. I did try it, but it made my face breakout in the first day. I tried it several times, but with each time, the same result with both pimples and little red allergic bumps. Sorry to say this is not a good product for me. :( 05/07/2013
not worth the $ I couldn't wait to get this product and use it. I have used it for a couple of months and have not noticed any change in my fine lines. I will not waste my money on this product again, but I do love B/E and will continue to try other products. 05/05/2013
didn't work for me Having never used this type of product, I was looking forward to good results. The small size didn't last very long with suggested use. I didn't get any noticeable result, and find it too expensive for the size to buy again. 04/29/2013
Don't even use constantly. I bought this product about a month ago. I don't use it like I am suppose to all the time (2x a day) sometimes just once and I have gone a couple 3 days without using it. But it still is reducing my fine lines and wrinkles. I am in the process of losing weight and have lost 160 lbs so my skin was sagging and starting to get wrinkles as well as fine lines which I had never had. I'm 51 years old and have tried several items, this is the first one that works. But remember what works for one person doesn't always work for another. I would suggest trying it and if you don't like it.... take it back but I bet you won't. 04/21/2013
Underwhelmed I was bummed by this product. I had been using a similar product by one of BM's biggest competitors. This one was much cheaper, so I gave it a solid run. However, did not see or feel the results I had been under the competing treatment. I found the texture too light & I was not thrilled with the scent. I wish I could love all BM products, since I am such a devotee, but I went back to my other wrinkle treatment product. 04/18/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Multi-Wrinkle Repair 3.7 5 45 45
Good results As a woman beyond age 55, I was skeptical that this product would be helpful, but it is. By this age, I have developed deep wrinkles. I won't say that they are now gone, not by any means, but they do appear to be less obvious. Minor wrinkles have nearly disappeared. I have used Multi-Wrinkle Repair, along with Active Cell Renewal Serum, every night for a month. My skin is much softer, more vibrant, healthier looking and less wrinkled. 08/27/2013
Works for me I bought this in January and have noticed significant results in the wrinkles and lines around my eyes. It glides on smoothly and only requires one pump to cover my face. I've only had to buy two bottles so far. I won't be without it! 07/24/2013
It Works I got a sample when I bought my first BE product, the customizable kit. I tried it on the furrows between my eyes. At about three weeks, I could see a difference. I bought it immediately. I really like the pump dispenser; it keeps bacteria & such on my hands out of the jar. I used a big department store brand for 40 years, and never got these results. And although it is expensive, it is less than I was paying-and for better results. 05/26/2013
Very nice product I received a sample of the multi-wrinkle corrector and loved it. Your customers should know that nothing will "remove wrinkles", except maybe plastic surgery. While I had this product on, my face had the illusion of younger and smoother looking skin. Of course I used your foundation, warmth, blush and mineral veil. Where have you been all my life?!!!!!!!! 05/25/2013
it worked for me i got it as a free sample, it took away all the lines by my eyes and frown lines and made my forehead wrinkle less deep which is saying something cause its a pretty deep wrinkle. i still have some of the sample left, i love the feel of this poduct on my face. i have asne prone skin and this didnt mke me break out at all so idk what the other reviews are talking about. id consider buying if it was a little cheaper. im only 2 so i dont really need wrinkle cream yet 05/18/2013
Disappointed This is the first product I've tried and been really disappointed with. I always have used the skin rev-er upper bare vitamins, but when I went to the store to purchase, the sales person told me I should try this because my skin rev-er upper was going to be discontinued. I did try it, but it made my face breakout in the first day. I tried it several times, but with each time, the same result with both pimples and little red allergic bumps. Sorry to say this is not a good product for me. :( 05/07/2013
not worth the $ I couldn't wait to get this product and use it. I have used it for a couple of months and have not noticed any change in my fine lines. I will not waste my money on this product again, but I do love B/E and will continue to try other products. 05/05/2013
didn't work for me Having never used this type of product, I was looking forward to good results. The small size didn't last very long with suggested use. I didn't get any noticeable result, and find it too expensive for the size to buy again. 04/29/2013
Don't even use constantly. I bought this product about a month ago. I don't use it like I am suppose to all the time (2x a day) sometimes just once and I have gone a couple 3 days without using it. But it still is reducing my fine lines and wrinkles. I am in the process of losing weight and have lost 160 lbs so my skin was sagging and starting to get wrinkles as well as fine lines which I had never had. I'm 51 years old and have tried several items, this is the first one that works. But remember what works for one person doesn't always work for another. I would suggest trying it and if you don't like it.... take it back but I bet you won't. 04/21/2013
Underwhelmed I was bummed by this product. I had been using a similar product by one of BM's biggest competitors. This one was much cheaper, so I gave it a solid run. However, did not see or feel the results I had been under the competing treatment. I found the texture too light & I was not thrilled with the scent. I wish I could love all BM products, since I am such a devotee, but I went back to my other wrinkle treatment product. 04/18/2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>