Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

  • Active Cell Renewal Night Serum

$50.00


Free Shipping with your order of this product.

Our skin-revitalizing serum maximizes cellular renewal and boosts moisture levels during the crucial night repair phase, so you wake up to firmer, healthy, younger-looking skin. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 120 reviews}

{7}
{6}
{4}
{7}
{96}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Every cell in your body has a "clock gene" that regulates cellular renewal, which in turn affects the appearance of your skin. And it's scientifically proven that cells are most efficient at healing during nighttime sleep.

Our intensive night serum helps restore your skin's ability to reach its ideal renewal state. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex–combined with a unique moisture boost technology–this formula maximizes cellular renewal and hydrates skin overnight. The result? Cells that are supercharged to protect you during the day and skin that looks firmer, healthier and younger.

Size: 30 mL / 1 Fl. Oz.

Real Results

  • Up to a 90% increase in skin hydration after 24 hours*
  • *Based on a 24-hour hydration independent clinical study

    Here's what women have said*:

  • 100% of women experienced a noticeable improvement in skin moisture levels in as little as one use

*Based on a clinical study of 52 participants

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Use at night after cleansing. Dispense a pearl-sized amount into palm, and smooth over face. Follow with moisturizer.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Xylitol, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Glycyl Glycine, Methyl Gluceth-10, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Soil Minerals, Soil Minerals/Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Zizyphus Jujuba Seed , Phytoecdysteroids Extract, Maltodextrin, Ppg-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Peg/Ppg-14/7 Dimethyl Ether, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Trisodium Edta, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Limonene, Citric Acid, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Geraniol, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum

Reviews

Q & A
Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 119 120
Everyone should have this serum. This serum is amazing. My skin is healthier, more youthful, smoother and I don't use much foundation anymore because of the Serum. The whole Skin Care line is spectacular. It's pure, all natural, and the smell is smooth and refreshing. 02/25/2012
Could not believe the difference I have only been using BE for about 8 months. When I went into my local store to get another foundation, I received a sample of this. I looked at the price tag for the full size first and went WHOA! But, my friend convinced me to use the sample, and I am in love! My skin looks smoother, more even, and deeply hydrated. And the best part is that it did not make my oily areas more oily, or cause me to break out in the slightest. It just helps my moisturizer work that much better! 02/20/2012
This Product is GREAT!! I had ordered the sample for $5. I was having trouble with my skin not being as firm as in my 20's. After the first night I had started to see a difference. My skin was smoother, softer and makeup went on beautifully and lasted longer. After a week I was hooked. My skin has improved in firmness and my dark spots are getting lighter. LOVE this. I have used Bare Escentuals for over 6 yrs. now and will never use anything else EVER. Thanks BE for the best products and keep them coming. 02/20/2012
Thrilled with this product I have sensitive skin that tends to dryness, especially in the cold winter months. I've been dealing with dry, flaky, peely skin and have tried a number of products in recent months, and none have made a difference. When I saw this from Bare Minerals I knew I had to give it a shot - I love the cleanser and moisturizer so figured I couldn't go wrong. I didn't even begin to imagine that the flakiness I've had for months would be gone in 3 uses. Three!! My skin looks fresh and dewy, and I've even noticed the pores on my nose seem smaller. I'm hooked. 02/15/2012
Good things do come in small packages I started using the Active Cell Renewal just last week (I recieved a free trial with my auto shipment). I have oily, sensitive and acne prone skin - this wonderful little bottle changed everything. My skin is not as oily and I find that it feels so soft in the morning. I highly recommend this product. 02/15/2012
Amazing! Amazing! Did I mention, amazing? I have had combination to oily skin since I hit my twenties. When I break out I would get brown scars after acne would heal and wait for them to fade. When I went and bought the serum I was instructed to keep on with the overnight moisturizer and night treatment. Now ladies I know if you have this type of skin, it makes you hesitant to put that much stuff on your face. To be honest i also did so reluctantly, but man im glad I did! This product immediately went to work evening out my skin tone. It also healed the existing breakouts about 3 times faster than normal. My pre existing scars have also faded and are almost gone. When I woke up in the am I couldn't believe the results. I have been using it or a week now and it truly is controlling my skin and I couldn't be happier. 02/15/2012
great product The night serum makes my skin feel very soft and enhances the moisturizer I use. I notice that the redness on my cheeks is lessened. Thanks for sending me a sample of this great product with my order. 02/15/2012
Does the Job This night serum moisturizer has made my skin more supple compared to others. My skin looks like it did in my twenties. Even my husband has noticed the difference. 02/15/2012
Miracle I have red blotches and within 3 nights of using the serum, the redness is gone. Amazing. I would never have imagined that this serum would be such an amazing product. You have done it again, Bare Escentuals. I am a loyal fan. I enjoy turning others onto Bare Minerals. You should be proud of the products you bring to market. They are amazing. Keep it up. What will you think of next? 02/14/2012
Active Cell Renewal Night Serum is Incredible! I only began using this product a few weeks ago, but it has made amazing changes to my skin. It is not greasy, it blends right in so you can put it on and by the time you hit the pillow its good to go. It makes your skin very smooth and exfoliates the dead skin cells. I just love it and highly recommend it! 02/14/2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Active Cell Renewal Night Serum 4.5 5 119 120
Everyone should have this serum. This serum is amazing. My skin is healthier, more youthful, smoother and I don't use much foundation anymore because of the Serum. The whole Skin Care line is spectacular. It's pure, all natural, and the smell is smooth and refreshing. 02/25/2012
Could not believe the difference I have only been using BE for about 8 months. When I went into my local store to get another foundation, I received a sample of this. I looked at the price tag for the full size first and went WHOA! But, my friend convinced me to use the sample, and I am in love! My skin looks smoother, more even, and deeply hydrated. And the best part is that it did not make my oily areas more oily, or cause me to break out in the slightest. It just helps my moisturizer work that much better! 02/20/2012
This Product is GREAT!! I had ordered the sample for $5. I was having trouble with my skin not being as firm as in my 20's. After the first night I had started to see a difference. My skin was smoother, softer and makeup went on beautifully and lasted longer. After a week I was hooked. My skin has improved in firmness and my dark spots are getting lighter. LOVE this. I have used Bare Escentuals for over 6 yrs. now and will never use anything else EVER. Thanks BE for the best products and keep them coming. 02/20/2012
Thrilled with this product I have sensitive skin that tends to dryness, especially in the cold winter months. I've been dealing with dry, flaky, peely skin and have tried a number of products in recent months, and none have made a difference. When I saw this from Bare Minerals I knew I had to give it a shot - I love the cleanser and moisturizer so figured I couldn't go wrong. I didn't even begin to imagine that the flakiness I've had for months would be gone in 3 uses. Three!! My skin looks fresh and dewy, and I've even noticed the pores on my nose seem smaller. I'm hooked. 02/15/2012
Good things do come in small packages I started using the Active Cell Renewal just last week (I recieved a free trial with my auto shipment). I have oily, sensitive and acne prone skin - this wonderful little bottle changed everything. My skin is not as oily and I find that it feels so soft in the morning. I highly recommend this product. 02/15/2012
Amazing! Amazing! Did I mention, amazing? I have had combination to oily skin since I hit my twenties. When I break out I would get brown scars after acne would heal and wait for them to fade. When I went and bought the serum I was instructed to keep on with the overnight moisturizer and night treatment. Now ladies I know if you have this type of skin, it makes you hesitant to put that much stuff on your face. To be honest i also did so reluctantly, but man im glad I did! This product immediately went to work evening out my skin tone. It also healed the existing breakouts about 3 times faster than normal. My pre existing scars have also faded and are almost gone. When I woke up in the am I couldn't believe the results. I have been using it or a week now and it truly is controlling my skin and I couldn't be happier. 02/15/2012
great product The night serum makes my skin feel very soft and enhances the moisturizer I use. I notice that the redness on my cheeks is lessened. Thanks for sending me a sample of this great product with my order. 02/15/2012
Does the Job This night serum moisturizer has made my skin more supple compared to others. My skin looks like it did in my twenties. Even my husband has noticed the difference. 02/15/2012
Miracle I have red blotches and within 3 nights of using the serum, the redness is gone. Amazing. I would never have imagined that this serum would be such an amazing product. You have done it again, Bare Escentuals. I am a loyal fan. I enjoy turning others onto Bare Minerals. You should be proud of the products you bring to market. They are amazing. Keep it up. What will you think of next? 02/14/2012
Active Cell Renewal Night Serum is Incredible! I only began using this product a few weeks ago, but it has made amazing changes to my skin. It is not greasy, it blends right in so you can put it on and by the time you hit the pillow its good to go. It makes your skin very smooth and exfoliates the dead skin cells. I just love it and highly recommend it! 02/14/2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>