Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

  • Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

$32.00


Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 45 reviews}

{2}
{3}
{2}
{7}
{31}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex, this formula revitalizes skin and boosts moisture leaving the delicate eye area looking revived, refreshed and luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 76% of women saw an immediate visible reduction of facial lines and wrinkles.
  • 89% of women felt their eye area was deeply hydrated.
  • 84% of women agreed their eye area looked more youthful and energized.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • With your ring finger, pat a small amount around eye area. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Soil Minerals, Colloidal Gold, Ceramide 2, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Dipeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Scutellaria Alpina Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Caffeine, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Tribehenin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Peg-8, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

Q & A

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 45 45
will be ordering full size when baby size runs out I got this in a collection (Light up the Room), and saw this as an add-on to what I was really looking to try. So I tried it not really expecting to be amazed, but I totally am. I agree that it is a super-duty moisturizer, but doesn't feel greasy (living in Alaska it's nice to have a super-duty moisturizer in winter). I wouldn’t say that I have SUPER sensitive skin, but a little bit, and mine was just fine with this. I put it on at night, and use my Aveeno lotion in the morning. I got the Stroke of Light as a sample, and have been using that to help with my dark circles, but I feel when I use the eye cream at night, I don’t really need so much of the Stoke of Light. A little goes a long way, so I plan on ordering a full size when my baby size is out, and I will probably order one for my mom too. 01/09/2013
Bright Eyes I use this product morning and night and I feel like it make the lines around my eyes softer and smoother. The skin around your eyes is so delicate, it needs special attention. Makeup looks smoother when i wear this and I feel like it prolongs the wear of my makeup around my eyes. 12/15/2012
Love! I purchased this eye cream about 3 months ago and I'm almost out so I'm going to purchase again. I have eczema and my eyes are very sensitive and get dry patches. After buying this eye cream and using for 3 months I no longer have a dry skin problem and my eyes feel great. I had a baby a few months ago and I honestly think this cream has helped me look less tired. I love it and will purchase again and highly recommend. 12/03/2012
I repurchased and recommended this product to my sister. I like that it is very creamy and that a little bit goes a long way. It feels very refreshing around my tired eyes at the end of the day. A definite must for me! 09/26/2012
Instant Results-Amazing I am 60, with bags under my eyes that I could not get rid of. This product gave me instant results. I walked out of the store after using the eye cream, well rested brightener and Stroke of Light, looking at lesat 10 to 15 years younger. It is amazing! 09/20/2012
I like it, but... I have been using BE products for 5 years, and this eye cream for 9 months. I only put it on in the morning, not at night (i use a heavier, greasier one at night from Burt's), and I'm probably half way through the jar. You don't need to use a lot, so it lasts a long time. I can't say that I've noticed a difference though in the fine lines around my eyes. Is there anything that really truly works? The search goes on... I will still probably buy this again, just because it feels really nice, hydrates well, is not greasy, lasts a long time. 08/30/2012
Best product I've used! I've used everything from Lancome, Estee, and Dior. I can honestly say that NONE of them gave me the hydration that this cream did. I am turning 50 this year, and have never been one to want to take "20 years" off of my face. I just want my skin to look its best for whatever age I am. This one delivers! As the other reviewers have stated, the reduction in those little lines around the eye corners, was almost immediate, and the hydation lasts all day! (With other creams, by mid afternoon, my eyes looked tired and droopy because of dryness.) Definitely recommend! 07/10/2012
The area around my eyes look so much better than when I wasn't using eye cream. I was using another one but it did not hydrate my eyes as much as this one does. I love how the area around my eyes have plumped up! 06/01/2012
Best eye cream This eye cream feels amazing around your eyes. It's not greasy, heavy or drying at all. I have tried SOOO many eye creams and this is the best. I am hooked! 04/30/2012
Wanted to Love It I am a super loyal BE makeup user so I wanted to love their skin care line as well but after about a month of using this I had to admit to myself that it was, in fact, clogging my pores and causing me to break out around my eyes/temples. I absolutely loved the feel and texture of this too but when I began breaking out consistently around the eye area I had to give it up. I am so sad because this was the first eye cream that I really liked the feel of. 04/20/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Renew &amp; Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 45 45
will be ordering full size when baby size runs out I got this in a collection (Light up the Room), and saw this as an add-on to what I was really looking to try. So I tried it not really expecting to be amazed, but I totally am. I agree that it is a super-duty moisturizer, but doesn't feel greasy (living in Alaska it's nice to have a super-duty moisturizer in winter). I wouldn’t say that I have SUPER sensitive skin, but a little bit, and mine was just fine with this. I put it on at night, and use my Aveeno lotion in the morning. I got the Stroke of Light as a sample, and have been using that to help with my dark circles, but I feel when I use the eye cream at night, I don’t really need so much of the Stoke of Light. A little goes a long way, so I plan on ordering a full size when my baby size is out, and I will probably order one for my mom too. 01/09/2013
Bright Eyes I use this product morning and night and I feel like it make the lines around my eyes softer and smoother. The skin around your eyes is so delicate, it needs special attention. Makeup looks smoother when i wear this and I feel like it prolongs the wear of my makeup around my eyes. 12/15/2012
Love! I purchased this eye cream about 3 months ago and I'm almost out so I'm going to purchase again. I have eczema and my eyes are very sensitive and get dry patches. After buying this eye cream and using for 3 months I no longer have a dry skin problem and my eyes feel great. I had a baby a few months ago and I honestly think this cream has helped me look less tired. I love it and will purchase again and highly recommend. 12/03/2012
I repurchased and recommended this product to my sister. I like that it is very creamy and that a little bit goes a long way. It feels very refreshing around my tired eyes at the end of the day. A definite must for me! 09/26/2012
Instant Results-Amazing I am 60, with bags under my eyes that I could not get rid of. This product gave me instant results. I walked out of the store after using the eye cream, well rested brightener and Stroke of Light, looking at lesat 10 to 15 years younger. It is amazing! 09/20/2012
I like it, but... I have been using BE products for 5 years, and this eye cream for 9 months. I only put it on in the morning, not at night (i use a heavier, greasier one at night from Burt's), and I'm probably half way through the jar. You don't need to use a lot, so it lasts a long time. I can't say that I've noticed a difference though in the fine lines around my eyes. Is there anything that really truly works? The search goes on... I will still probably buy this again, just because it feels really nice, hydrates well, is not greasy, lasts a long time. 08/30/2012
Best product I've used! I've used everything from Lancome, Estee, and Dior. I can honestly say that NONE of them gave me the hydration that this cream did. I am turning 50 this year, and have never been one to want to take "20 years" off of my face. I just want my skin to look its best for whatever age I am. This one delivers! As the other reviewers have stated, the reduction in those little lines around the eye corners, was almost immediate, and the hydation lasts all day! (With other creams, by mid afternoon, my eyes looked tired and droopy because of dryness.) Definitely recommend! 07/10/2012
The area around my eyes look so much better than when I wasn't using eye cream. I was using another one but it did not hydrate my eyes as much as this one does. I love how the area around my eyes have plumped up! 06/01/2012
Best eye cream This eye cream feels amazing around your eyes. It's not greasy, heavy or drying at all. I have tried SOOO many eye creams and this is the best. I am hooked! 04/30/2012
Wanted to Love It I am a super loyal BE makeup user so I wanted to love their skin care line as well but after about a month of using this I had to admit to myself that it was, in fact, clogging my pores and causing me to break out around my eyes/temples. I absolutely loved the feel and texture of this too but when I began breaking out consistently around the eye area I had to give it up. I am so sad because this was the first eye cream that I really liked the feel of. 04/20/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>