Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 163 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{24}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
I love this product, I wish it came in a huge container!!! I have rosacea and it helps alot!!! 10/19/2012
Too Small I agree with the others....I love this product and use it on a regular basis, day and night. The container is WAY too small which means I have to order it almost monthly and it is way, way, way too expensive for what you're getting. Leslie, if you really care what your customers think you will bring back the larger container at a discount. 10/09/2012
This is the best acne product I have ever used! I have bought this a few times and I love it! I think it is the best acne product I have ever used, and I have used a lot! I use it mostly at night and when needed in the morning for a blemish that pops up unexpectedly. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks BE! 10/08/2012
Thank You Bare Minerals! This product is amazing! I've been fighting my newly received "20's" acne, and seriously just wanted to throw in the towel I was so tired of losing. Then my friend recommended BareMinerals, and so I tried it out. This whole makeup line is wonderful, but I am so impressed by the Blemish Therapy! I haven't had a single breakout since I started using it! I am so thrilled and thankful to BareMinerals for giving me back my clear skin. I highly recommended this to anyone who has troublesome acne, or just the occasional breakout. 09/27/2012
I really wanted to love this...... I am apparently in the minority, but I was very disappointed in this product. I use Proactive, but sometimes need a little help, so I thought this would be great. I've used it for about three weeks now and have noticed absolutely no difference in the spots where I used it. I absolutely love the other Bare Minerals products I have, so this must just be the one thing that doesn't work for me. Oh well. 09/14/2012
What's the purpose! I purchased this when I was having a breakout. I read the instruction and applied as directed. I seen no difference in the look of my breakout. I've tried a whole lot of BE products, but this is one of the worst products I've tried. It may be more useful if it was a creamer form. 09/10/2012
NEED BIGGER CONTAINER!!!! PLEASE! I USE THIS EVERYDAY OF MY LIFE. I GET ALOT OF TREATMENTS DONE ON MY FACE FROM THE LASER AND IT CAN CAUSE BREAKOUTS AND OTHER ISSUES. THIS INCREASES MY USE IN THE PRODUCT. SOMETIMES I GO THROUGH IT IN ONE WEEK IF IM HAVING A BAD BREAKOUT! WE NEED THIS IN A BIGGER CONTAINER. ITS TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE VERY SMALL AMOUNT YOUR GETTING!!! $18! WHEN THINGS ARE GOING GOOD FOR ME, I USE ONE PER MONTH! ALOT OF MONEY OVER THE YRS! BRING BACK THE BIGGER CONTAINER PLEASE! THIS IS KILLING ME! PLEASE LESLIE, LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS ABOUT THIS ONE. GREAT PRODUCT BUT WAY TOO EXPENSIVE FOR LITTLE CONTAINER! 09/05/2012
Where has this product been all my life? School would have been so much better had I been able to use this back in the day of breakouts on a normal basis... I am amazed... at night if i feel something popping up all I do is spot it with just a little of this.. next morning No sign of it whatsoever... and during the day it keeps zits at bay, I love this! 08/26/2012
Blemish Therapy I use this product before I put on make up and after I wash my face at night. I LOVE this product. I have "difficult" acne and this product actually clears the acne up. It even works on the acne on my back. Can't believe I have lived without it. 08/21/2012
It Really Works!! I have been wanting to try this product ever since switching to Bare Minerals facial cleanser and lotion. I struggle with frequent breakouts and was able to get most of it under control with the facial products. Every once in a while however, I will find myself with a large blemish or a small area on my face that breaks out. This product is great for both of those reasons. Not only can you use it "on the spot", you can also put a thin layer over problems areas to help prevent the breakout from occurring. The second best thing about this product is that it not only heals but conceals as well. I can wear it alone and get great blemish coverage or with my foundation which makes it nearly impossible to notice any blemishes. I would highly recommend this product and I am so glad that I tried it! 08/14/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 163 163
I love this product, I wish it came in a huge container!!! I have rosacea and it helps alot!!! 10/19/2012
Too Small I agree with the others....I love this product and use it on a regular basis, day and night. The container is WAY too small which means I have to order it almost monthly and it is way, way, way too expensive for what you're getting. Leslie, if you really care what your customers think you will bring back the larger container at a discount. 10/09/2012
This is the best acne product I have ever used! I have bought this a few times and I love it! I think it is the best acne product I have ever used, and I have used a lot! I use it mostly at night and when needed in the morning for a blemish that pops up unexpectedly. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks BE! 10/08/2012
Thank You Bare Minerals! This product is amazing! I've been fighting my newly received "20's" acne, and seriously just wanted to throw in the towel I was so tired of losing. Then my friend recommended BareMinerals, and so I tried it out. This whole makeup line is wonderful, but I am so impressed by the Blemish Therapy! I haven't had a single breakout since I started using it! I am so thrilled and thankful to BareMinerals for giving me back my clear skin. I highly recommended this to anyone who has troublesome acne, or just the occasional breakout. 09/27/2012
I really wanted to love this...... I am apparently in the minority, but I was very disappointed in this product. I use Proactive, but sometimes need a little help, so I thought this would be great. I've used it for about three weeks now and have noticed absolutely no difference in the spots where I used it. I absolutely love the other Bare Minerals products I have, so this must just be the one thing that doesn't work for me. Oh well. 09/14/2012
What's the purpose! I purchased this when I was having a breakout. I read the instruction and applied as directed. I seen no difference in the look of my breakout. I've tried a whole lot of BE products, but this is one of the worst products I've tried. It may be more useful if it was a creamer form. 09/10/2012
NEED BIGGER CONTAINER!!!! PLEASE! I USE THIS EVERYDAY OF MY LIFE. I GET ALOT OF TREATMENTS DONE ON MY FACE FROM THE LASER AND IT CAN CAUSE BREAKOUTS AND OTHER ISSUES. THIS INCREASES MY USE IN THE PRODUCT. SOMETIMES I GO THROUGH IT IN ONE WEEK IF IM HAVING A BAD BREAKOUT! WE NEED THIS IN A BIGGER CONTAINER. ITS TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE VERY SMALL AMOUNT YOUR GETTING!!! $18! WHEN THINGS ARE GOING GOOD FOR ME, I USE ONE PER MONTH! ALOT OF MONEY OVER THE YRS! BRING BACK THE BIGGER CONTAINER PLEASE! THIS IS KILLING ME! PLEASE LESLIE, LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS ABOUT THIS ONE. GREAT PRODUCT BUT WAY TOO EXPENSIVE FOR LITTLE CONTAINER! 09/05/2012
Where has this product been all my life? School would have been so much better had I been able to use this back in the day of breakouts on a normal basis... I am amazed... at night if i feel something popping up all I do is spot it with just a little of this.. next morning No sign of it whatsoever... and during the day it keeps zits at bay, I love this! 08/26/2012
Blemish Therapy I use this product before I put on make up and after I wash my face at night. I LOVE this product. I have "difficult" acne and this product actually clears the acne up. It even works on the acne on my back. Can't believe I have lived without it. 08/21/2012
It Really Works!! I have been wanting to try this product ever since switching to Bare Minerals facial cleanser and lotion. I struggle with frequent breakouts and was able to get most of it under control with the facial products. Every once in a while however, I will find myself with a large blemish or a small area on my face that breaks out. This product is great for both of those reasons. Not only can you use it "on the spot", you can also put a thin layer over problems areas to help prevent the breakout from occurring. The second best thing about this product is that it not only heals but conceals as well. I can wear it alone and get great blemish coverage or with my foundation which makes it nearly impossible to notice any blemishes. I would highly recommend this product and I am so glad that I tried it! 08/14/2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed