Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

  • Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser

$26.00


A water-activated powder cleanser that exfoliates and renews skin, leaving you with smaller pores and a brighter, smoother complexion. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 99 reviews}

{3}
{3}
{6}
{8}
{79}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Gently exfoliate, cleanse and renew skin with this water-activated powder cleanser that's powered by our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex. This concentrated formula delivers a brighter, smoother complexion with smaller-looking pores and a naturally luminous glow.

Size: 70 g / 2.5 Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 80% felt their skin texture was smoother and more even.
  • 78% felt their pores were less noticeable.
  • 89% felt their skin was gently exfoliated.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer study of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Splash hands and face with water. Pour a small amount into wet hands and activate by rubbing hands together to form a light froth. Gently massage over face, then rinse thoroughly. Use morning and night. Close cap after each use. Tip: You can also use as an exfoliating mask twice weekly.

Kaolin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Tapioca Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Yucca Schidigera Extract, Hydrated Silica, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Canola Oil, Soil Minerals, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Colloidal Oatmeal, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Extract, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Oil, Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Powder, Beta-Carotene, Linalool, Cellulose Gum, Dimethicone, Benzyl Alcohol, Mica.

Reviews

Q & A
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 99 99
Can't live without it. I've been using the basic BE System (Powder cleanser and moisturizer) for almost 5 years! I get compliments on my skin all the time. Last week I ran out of my cleanser but decided to wait 10 days (until my FAB discount) to stock up. Within that time my skill totally regressed----breaking out on my chin and developed little bumps across my cheeks. I broke down and RAN to the store to get one bottle to hold me over. Used it one night and my skin is already restored. Unfortunately I don't care for either of the other BE Cleansers----but I adore the entire line of products--- I now use the cleanser then the brightening pads, then the moisturizer + eye cream followed by the serum and PM Treatment! Adore it all. xoxo. 11/12/2012
Love It!! I absolutely love this face wash. I had struggled with acne for years and had even tried proactive. This didn’t work and after loving Bare Mineral foundation I decided to try their face wash. I love it!! It keeps my face clean, acne free, and has also helped to control my oily skin. 11/06/2012
This is the only product I need.I love you Leslie! In just one day, for the first time, after applying this onto my face then rinsing it off afterwards, I felt wide awake and healthy, noticing the radiating change in an instant. In 4 minutes, I was being all crazed about the possibilities of not needing to apply make-up just to cover up my skin tone, reddish, hideous looking spot ever again! Especially, since my skin tone went from an "Oh my god..." daily expression (with the staring at the bathroom mirror habit) to an, "Oh my gawd!!!!..." use of expression, from that day on until now. 09/20/2012
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser This exfoliating cleanser is pretty good. I usually use it 2-3 times per week. The only problem I have is that it only seems to exfoliate for about 30 seconds and then it feels like a regular cleanser. I will continue using the product because it's the only one offered by BE. I've become a loyal fan and can't see me using another brand. 09/10/2012
I love bare minerals products but this weekend I was finally introduced to a cleanser that I actually like. I've tried many cleansers before this is the first one at bare minerals where I have felt my face is clean of all oils and makeup. Other cleanser have left my skin feeling dry or itchy, this product with bare minerals is my perfect soultion. My skin not only feels clean but soft as well, no other product has done that for me. Once I'm out of the 30 day trial I will be purchasing the larger cleanser. Thank you for such a wonderful product! 09/09/2012
Nice product, but not effective in all cases I truly had high hopes for this product. I have terrible, acne-prone skin and have tried most suggestions, e.g. cleansers, toners, topical gels/creams, prescriptions, etc., hoping for positive results. I have used this product consistently for almost two months, but to no avail. I will say that I LOVE the way this product feels when I use it. However, I have just not had much success. I think if you have skin with occasional breakouts, this would probably be a good product to try. But my skin is consistently a mess (broken out), ad it didn't help very much. Pros: feels great, VERY gentle exfoliation, leaves skin feeling soft after you wash it off, don't need to use very much at a time. Cons: it simply did not improve the condition of my skin. This alone outweighs the pros. 09/04/2012
The gentlest cleanser exfoliator out there! I use this every day to wash my face and clear makeup. It really does what it says it's supposed to. My skin is smooth, clean, and doesn't feel like it was rubbed raw like some exfoliates do. Just rub it together with a few drops of warm water and massage onto your face. After you rinse you will feel the difference! 08/24/2012
Love it! I have been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. My face feels clean and I can make a thin or thick paste. It's gentle enough for me to use everyday and I follow up with the Glow Pads. 08/17/2012
So sorry.. But So sorry but this cleanser has made my skin breakout in large areas. I love the makeup line but this cleanser is lacking. Plus I have oily skin and my skin never felt cleansed. 08/04/2012
Best Exfoliator! Comes out like a powder, then turns into a paste-like feel once activated with water, then dissolves into the skin once its rubbed in. Never itchy or scratching the skin! I use this to combat acne/pimples, discolorations, and blackheads. Skin is soft and oh-so clean afterwards! This also lasts me a long time!! It's worth the price! 07/20/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser 4.6 5 99 99
Can't live without it. I've been using the basic BE System (Powder cleanser and moisturizer) for almost 5 years! I get compliments on my skin all the time. Last week I ran out of my cleanser but decided to wait 10 days (until my FAB discount) to stock up. Within that time my skill totally regressed----breaking out on my chin and developed little bumps across my cheeks. I broke down and RAN to the store to get one bottle to hold me over. Used it one night and my skin is already restored. Unfortunately I don't care for either of the other BE Cleansers----but I adore the entire line of products--- I now use the cleanser then the brightening pads, then the moisturizer + eye cream followed by the serum and PM Treatment! Adore it all. xoxo. 11/12/2012
Love It!! I absolutely love this face wash. I had struggled with acne for years and had even tried proactive. This didn’t work and after loving Bare Mineral foundation I decided to try their face wash. I love it!! It keeps my face clean, acne free, and has also helped to control my oily skin. 11/06/2012
This is the only product I need.I love you Leslie! In just one day, for the first time, after applying this onto my face then rinsing it off afterwards, I felt wide awake and healthy, noticing the radiating change in an instant. In 4 minutes, I was being all crazed about the possibilities of not needing to apply make-up just to cover up my skin tone, reddish, hideous looking spot ever again! Especially, since my skin tone went from an "Oh my god..." daily expression (with the staring at the bathroom mirror habit) to an, "Oh my gawd!!!!..." use of expression, from that day on until now. 09/20/2012
Exfoliating Treatment Cleanser This exfoliating cleanser is pretty good. I usually use it 2-3 times per week. The only problem I have is that it only seems to exfoliate for about 30 seconds and then it feels like a regular cleanser. I will continue using the product because it's the only one offered by BE. I've become a loyal fan and can't see me using another brand. 09/10/2012
I love bare minerals products but this weekend I was finally introduced to a cleanser that I actually like. I've tried many cleansers before this is the first one at bare minerals where I have felt my face is clean of all oils and makeup. Other cleanser have left my skin feeling dry or itchy, this product with bare minerals is my perfect soultion. My skin not only feels clean but soft as well, no other product has done that for me. Once I'm out of the 30 day trial I will be purchasing the larger cleanser. Thank you for such a wonderful product! 09/09/2012
Nice product, but not effective in all cases I truly had high hopes for this product. I have terrible, acne-prone skin and have tried most suggestions, e.g. cleansers, toners, topical gels/creams, prescriptions, etc., hoping for positive results. I have used this product consistently for almost two months, but to no avail. I will say that I LOVE the way this product feels when I use it. However, I have just not had much success. I think if you have skin with occasional breakouts, this would probably be a good product to try. But my skin is consistently a mess (broken out), ad it didn't help very much. Pros: feels great, VERY gentle exfoliation, leaves skin feeling soft after you wash it off, don't need to use very much at a time. Cons: it simply did not improve the condition of my skin. This alone outweighs the pros. 09/04/2012
The gentlest cleanser exfoliator out there! I use this every day to wash my face and clear makeup. It really does what it says it's supposed to. My skin is smooth, clean, and doesn't feel like it was rubbed raw like some exfoliates do. Just rub it together with a few drops of warm water and massage onto your face. After you rinse you will feel the difference! 08/24/2012
Love it! I have been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. My face feels clean and I can make a thin or thick paste. It's gentle enough for me to use everyday and I follow up with the Glow Pads. 08/17/2012
So sorry.. But So sorry but this cleanser has made my skin breakout in large areas. I love the makeup line but this cleanser is lacking. Plus I have oily skin and my skin never felt cleansed. 08/04/2012
Best Exfoliator! Comes out like a powder, then turns into a paste-like feel once activated with water, then dissolves into the skin once its rubbed in. Never itchy or scratching the skin! I use this to combat acne/pimples, discolorations, and blackheads. Skin is soft and oh-so clean afterwards! This also lasts me a long time!! It's worth the price! 07/20/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>