Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

  • Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream

$32.00


Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 45 reviews}

{2}
{3}
{2}
{7}
{31}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 3 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate the eye area with this moisturizing cream that diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Powered by our ActiveSoil Complex, this formula revitalizes skin and boosts moisture leaving the delicate eye area looking revived, refreshed and luminous.

Formulated without parabens, synthetic fragrances, and artificial oils.

Size: 15 mL / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 76% of women saw an immediate visible reduction of facial lines and wrinkles.
  • 89% of women felt their eye area was deeply hydrated.
  • 84% of women agreed their eye area looked more youthful and energized.

* Based on an independent U.S. consumer survey of 50 women.

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • With your ring finger, pat a small amount around eye area. Use morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-20 Acid Peg-8 Ester, Glycerin, Propanediol, Saccharide Isomerate, Cetyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Soil Minerals, Colloidal Gold, Ceramide 2, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Dipeptide-11, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Scutellaria Alpina Flower / Leaf / Stem Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Polygonum Fagopyrum Seed Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum, Hydrolyzed Rhizobian Gum, Caffeine, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Tribehenin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Dimethiconol, Disodium Edta, Citric Acid, Peg-8, Linalool, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenylpropanol, Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ascorbic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hydroxide, Potassium Sorbate

Reviews

Q & A

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 45 45
Hydrating, Not Brightening I bought this at the boutique since one of the ladies there said it would help with dark under eyes. I have almost used the entire container (over the course of several months since this product does go a very long way) and have not seen any difference to the coloration. If I was not expecting some brightening, I would have given this 5 stars. I do love how soft and hydrating this product makes my eyes feel! A little dab around my eyes at night is all I need to wake up looking more refreshed. Another use for this product: I've been using this to hydrate my super dry lips at night, and it works wonderfully. 10/14/2014
It hurts my eyes It moisturizes well, but the smallest amount gets into my eyes and gets the eyes watery. At times, painful for my eyes, but it does work very well. No denying it. 10/04/2014
LOVE this eye cream I am pushing 40 and obsessed with finding products that will help my eye area look younger. I am in love with this luxurious eye cream! I first received it as a sample with another purchase and quickly realized this is a product I need to rush out to buy a full size of. It makes my eye area feel so hydrated all day and I feel it helps minimize my fine lines. I use primer but I have found that since adding this eye cream to my routine, it helps my make up look better all day. Sometimes, before this product, even with primer, as the day wore on I felt like my under eye area started looking a little dry with make up settling into the fine lines around my eyes. Now I won't go a day without it because it literally makes my aging eyes feel and look visibly younger. I highly recommend this moisturizer. It is my favorite BM skin product. 07/06/2014
Not for me! I will start by saying I have very sensitive eyes, so it is probably just me. However!! It causes my eyes to burn and water, and no I am not putting it IN my eye. I wanted to love it, because I love the majority of their other products. I tried the firming eye treatment/cream and I had the same results. I continued using this cream in the hopes my eyes would adjust. No such luck. 06/17/2014
Sooo smooth I have dark circles (mild-moderate) and nothing I've tried except one type of concealer has really helped much. I use this at night after taking off my eye makeup, as the removers always makes me feel like I've done a disservice to my eye area. It's instantly soothing and feels soo wonderful. I bought the 30mL since I was expecting to really go through this stuff, but a little goes a lonnngg way! I use it under my eyes and under my brow. I use the Rev-er-Upper in the AM to take care of whatever circles are still clinging on. 05/16/2014
Magic in a tub This took awhile (maybe 1-2 months) before I really began noticing a difference... but man, is it AWESOME! I work long hours, behind a desk, so more often than not I wake up with puffy eyes and dark circles. Put on a small dab of cream (under/around the eyes, eyelids, and brow) and my eyes stop hurting immediately. Skin brightens up, and I'm ready for another day of the grind. It's my morning coffee for my skin :) I'm a skeptic when it comes to everything, but you gotta at least TRY this one out. Be consistent and use it everyday. You will not be disappointed. Price is sooo right for the results! 04/05/2014
Makes my Eyes Sting I thought that this would be great--reduce puffiness, YES! No. It may have worked alright, but the stinging feeling it left me with in the morning was too distracting for me to tell! It left my eyes feeling very tired and needing to rest. I won't be purchasing this one...The firming eye cream is much better for me! 02/06/2014
Loving it Very moisturizing. Noticing big improvement around my eyes. 02/04/2014
This eye cream is amazing I love this eye cream. I hope they make it forever. The tube will last you a while so it is a good price. I works, I have no more crows feet just after a month of use. Will use this stuff for a long time. Love it. 01/31/2014
Not impressed This eye cream feels nice bit that's about it. Did nothing for my puffiness or under eye circles. Also after using for a little bit it now stings my eyes. I like the other eye product much better. 11/07/2013
2 3 4 5 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Renew & Hydrate Eye Cream 4.4 5 45 45
Hydrating, Not Brightening I bought this at the boutique since one of the ladies there said it would help with dark under eyes. I have almost used the entire container (over the course of several months since this product does go a very long way) and have not seen any difference to the coloration. If I was not expecting some brightening, I would have given this 5 stars. I do love how soft and hydrating this product makes my eyes feel! A little dab around my eyes at night is all I need to wake up looking more refreshed. Another use for this product: I've been using this to hydrate my super dry lips at night, and it works wonderfully. 10/14/2014
It hurts my eyes It moisturizes well, but the smallest amount gets into my eyes and gets the eyes watery. At times, painful for my eyes, but it does work very well. No denying it. 10/04/2014
LOVE this eye cream I am pushing 40 and obsessed with finding products that will help my eye area look younger. I am in love with this luxurious eye cream! I first received it as a sample with another purchase and quickly realized this is a product I need to rush out to buy a full size of. It makes my eye area feel so hydrated all day and I feel it helps minimize my fine lines. I use primer but I have found that since adding this eye cream to my routine, it helps my make up look better all day. Sometimes, before this product, even with primer, as the day wore on I felt like my under eye area started looking a little dry with make up settling into the fine lines around my eyes. Now I won't go a day without it because it literally makes my aging eyes feel and look visibly younger. I highly recommend this moisturizer. It is my favorite BM skin product. 07/06/2014
Not for me! I will start by saying I have very sensitive eyes, so it is probably just me. However!! It causes my eyes to burn and water, and no I am not putting it IN my eye. I wanted to love it, because I love the majority of their other products. I tried the firming eye treatment/cream and I had the same results. I continued using this cream in the hopes my eyes would adjust. No such luck. 06/17/2014
Sooo smooth I have dark circles (mild-moderate) and nothing I've tried except one type of concealer has really helped much. I use this at night after taking off my eye makeup, as the removers always makes me feel like I've done a disservice to my eye area. It's instantly soothing and feels soo wonderful. I bought the 30mL since I was expecting to really go through this stuff, but a little goes a lonnngg way! I use it under my eyes and under my brow. I use the Rev-er-Upper in the AM to take care of whatever circles are still clinging on. 05/16/2014
Magic in a tub This took awhile (maybe 1-2 months) before I really began noticing a difference... but man, is it AWESOME! I work long hours, behind a desk, so more often than not I wake up with puffy eyes and dark circles. Put on a small dab of cream (under/around the eyes, eyelids, and brow) and my eyes stop hurting immediately. Skin brightens up, and I'm ready for another day of the grind. It's my morning coffee for my skin :) I'm a skeptic when it comes to everything, but you gotta at least TRY this one out. Be consistent and use it everyday. You will not be disappointed. Price is sooo right for the results! 04/05/2014
Makes my Eyes Sting I thought that this would be great--reduce puffiness, YES! No. It may have worked alright, but the stinging feeling it left me with in the morning was too distracting for me to tell! It left my eyes feeling very tired and needing to rest. I won't be purchasing this one...The firming eye cream is much better for me! 02/06/2014
Loving it Very moisturizing. Noticing big improvement around my eyes. 02/04/2014
This eye cream is amazing I love this eye cream. I hope they make it forever. The tube will last you a while so it is a good price. I works, I have no more crows feet just after a month of use. Will use this stuff for a long time. Love it. 01/31/2014
Not impressed This eye cream feels nice bit that's about it. Did nothing for my puffiness or under eye circles. Also after using for a little bit it now stings my eyes. I like the other eye product much better. 11/07/2013
2 3 4 5 next>>