Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Blemish Therapy

  • Blemish Therapy

$18.00


A blemish treatment that helps to heal and conceal blemishes. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 164 reviews}

{16}
{6}
{13}
{25}
{104}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Conceal and prevent future breakouts with this targeted remedy and brush. The exfoliating properties of our 100% pure ActiveSoil Complex along with the blemish fighting benefits of natural sulfur effectively address blemishes while helping to prevent future breakouts from forming. This non-irritating formula also helps to minimize the appearance of pores, neutralize redness and diffuse imperfections.

Size: Small (1 g / 0.03 Oz.)

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 82% felt it effectively reduced blemishes and breakouts.
  • 78% saw a reduction in redness and more even-toned skin.
  • 77% felt their skin looked clearer.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Swirl brush into treatment, tap off excess and gently pat onto blemish. For larger problem areas, apply a light layer over affected area (avoiding the eye area). For best results, use at the onset of a blemish. Applying a light layer over problem areas daily can also help prevent new breakouts from forming.

Active Ingredient: Sulfur 3.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Zinc Stearate, Illite, Barium Sulfate, Silica, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Tapioca Starch, Soil Minerals, Kaolin, Cyclodextrin, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Betaine Salicylate, Corn Starch Modified, Farnesol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Sophora Angustifolia ROOT Extract, Algae Extract, Retinol, Dextrin, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Maltodextrin, Niacinamide, Magnesium Myristate, Calcium Sodium Phosphosilicate, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Titanium Dioxide.

Reviews

Q & A
Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 164 164
Gentle. I have very problematic skin. I see a dermatologist every 3-4 months & have had many different peels/microdermabrasions to help my acne & acne scars. Whenever I get a breakout I tend to use prescription topicals, but my skin seems to, every now & then, get tired of the many topicals I've tried over the years..& when that happens I turn to this Blemish Therapy. It's not a miracle-worker for my skin, but it seems to calm & decrease the size of my breakout to a point where it's under control & manageable to coverup without much notice. I'll definately order this product again as a go-to treatment when I have stubborn breakouts that won't heal with prescription topicals. A great thing to have b/c it's non-irritating & a little goes a long way. 06/19/2011
Awesome I love this product! Great as a concealer and get's rid of the zits! A win win ;) 06/15/2011
Don't get me wrong - I'm as big of a BE addict/fanatic as they come!! But I wasn't thrilled with this like I have being with EVERY SINGLE other BE product I've ever laid hands on. First I was surprised at just how small this really was - it is like sample size. A little does go along way with BE but it is still pretty dang little. I was also expecting this to be a better COVER up than it was. I kept reapplying and reapplying but it never really covered the blemish even though it was a pretty minor one that was easily covered with one application of just foundation. Over all, I would say for once in BE history, this product is sadly not worth the price tag. 06/14/2011
Simply Amazine I have always struggled with break outs. The Blemish Therapy does wonders with getting rid of blemishes. This is a wonderful product that I won't be without. 06/11/2011
Love it! It's the best I don't know what to do with out it! I been using for two years and it works! I use it day and night such a life saver! 06/10/2011
best thing for blemishes I have been using this product for several months now, and am very impressed with how well it works. It is the most effective product I have used to clear up blemishes. They are much less noticeable within one day, and are totally gone within two to three days. Also, it is not harsh at all. It won't dry your skin out, like many other products do. I am a big fan of this. 06/09/2011
Where did that zit go! Was totally skeptical about this product. I have always dealt with breakouts. But I wanted to give it a go - I love all the other products so why not! Put a little on my pimple at night and the next day the swelling and redness was down.... did the same the following night and it was gone. Weird in a good way! 06/09/2011
Blemish therapy I discovered this product a year ago. Since then, I have been able to stop the prescription acne gel (with the dermatoligist's approval, of course). I use it at least once a day as foundation, and dabbing extra on any trouble spots. Clears without overdrying or irriatating. Just wish the larger package was still available. The new package is half the size for 2/3 the price. I stock up! Also, I heard there are outlet stores?! none near me. 06/07/2011
I didn't really see a difference with this product, also smells like sulfur. Was hoping it would clear up my mild acne, dissapointing. 06/04/2011
Blemish Therapy I am over 50 with occasional breakout. I started using this product over a year a ago and I love it! It works FANTASTIC and has changed my frustration with my skin care. I use it weekly and have less breakout. Using all of Bare Escentual products daily has made me look younger, skin brighter, less signs of aging. Also, what is great is receiving compliments on my skin care and how much younger I look. 06/03/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Blemish Therapy 4.2 5 164 164
Gentle. I have very problematic skin. I see a dermatologist every 3-4 months & have had many different peels/microdermabrasions to help my acne & acne scars. Whenever I get a breakout I tend to use prescription topicals, but my skin seems to, every now & then, get tired of the many topicals I've tried over the years..& when that happens I turn to this Blemish Therapy. It's not a miracle-worker for my skin, but it seems to calm & decrease the size of my breakout to a point where it's under control & manageable to coverup without much notice. I'll definately order this product again as a go-to treatment when I have stubborn breakouts that won't heal with prescription topicals. A great thing to have b/c it's non-irritating & a little goes a long way. 06/19/2011
Awesome I love this product! Great as a concealer and get's rid of the zits! A win win ;) 06/15/2011
Don't get me wrong - I'm as big of a BE addict/fanatic as they come!! But I wasn't thrilled with this like I have being with EVERY SINGLE other BE product I've ever laid hands on. First I was surprised at just how small this really was - it is like sample size. A little does go along way with BE but it is still pretty dang little. I was also expecting this to be a better COVER up than it was. I kept reapplying and reapplying but it never really covered the blemish even though it was a pretty minor one that was easily covered with one application of just foundation. Over all, I would say for once in BE history, this product is sadly not worth the price tag. 06/14/2011
Simply Amazine I have always struggled with break outs. The Blemish Therapy does wonders with getting rid of blemishes. This is a wonderful product that I won't be without. 06/11/2011
Love it! It's the best I don't know what to do with out it! I been using for two years and it works! I use it day and night such a life saver! 06/10/2011
best thing for blemishes I have been using this product for several months now, and am very impressed with how well it works. It is the most effective product I have used to clear up blemishes. They are much less noticeable within one day, and are totally gone within two to three days. Also, it is not harsh at all. It won't dry your skin out, like many other products do. I am a big fan of this. 06/09/2011
Where did that zit go! Was totally skeptical about this product. I have always dealt with breakouts. But I wanted to give it a go - I love all the other products so why not! Put a little on my pimple at night and the next day the swelling and redness was down.... did the same the following night and it was gone. Weird in a good way! 06/09/2011
Blemish therapy I discovered this product a year ago. Since then, I have been able to stop the prescription acne gel (with the dermatoligist's approval, of course). I use it at least once a day as foundation, and dabbing extra on any trouble spots. Clears without overdrying or irriatating. Just wish the larger package was still available. The new package is half the size for 2/3 the price. I stock up! Also, I heard there are outlet stores?! none near me. 06/07/2011
I didn't really see a difference with this product, also smells like sulfur. Was hoping it would clear up my mild acne, dissapointing. 06/04/2011
Blemish Therapy I am over 50 with occasional breakout. I started using this product over a year a ago and I love it! It works FANTASTIC and has changed my frustration with my skin care. I use it weekly and have less breakout. Using all of Bare Escentual products daily has made me look younger, skin brighter, less signs of aging. Also, what is great is receiving compliments on my skin care and how much younger I look. 06/03/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>

Recently Viewed