Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 142 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{19}
{84}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
LIFE CHANGING After years of searching for a moisturizer for my 18 year old daughter we found the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer at a well know beauty store where the consultant took the time to listen and care about my daughters everyday struggle with dry, flakey and acne prone skin. She suggested this product as well as the blemish treatment and after 2 weeks my daughters acne was gone and no more dry flakes, what a transformation. Just so you know in February 2011 my daughter ran out of the moisturizer and the store informed us they were out but the product would be re-released in March 2011, she went for 3 weeks without it, used another product and her skin started breaking out and the dryness returned almost imediately. We were at the store March 3 to pick up the newly packed products and its as wonderful as ever, we have even added the cleansing line to her routine. Bare MInerals has changed my daughters life and has accomplished what no other product or dematologist could. Forever thankful in Alabama. 03/15/2011
I am in love with this product!! I have been using this for about a week, and I am already hooked! Not only does it work like it says and feels wonderful on my skin, it smells amazing! I have tried so many skincare products, and this one wins! I was so excited to hear about Bare Minerals new skincare products and it did not let me down! I bought more than just this in the new skincare and there just as great! 03/11/2011
I wish it had sunscreen in it! I was so excited to try this moisturizer! I had it in my basket and was going to purchase it, when I discovered that it didn't have sunscreen. I was so disappointed. I had to go to another brand of moisturizer because sunscreen is a must have for us red-heads. I hope that you will consider adding that in at some point. 03/10/2011
really good I've been using this product for alittle while now. I like the way it makes my skin look & feel. It is very hydrating without being greasy. 03/08/2011
Good, but not amazoing I bought this moisturizer with high hopes, but was disappointed. It doesn't nourish my skin exactly as I would like it to. After a few weeks of use, using it morning and night, my skin has a perpetual slight dry feeling to it. Not flakey, but a general roughness to my skin. It is very light, which is good because it never makes me greasy, but my skin needs more. I'm going to try using the moisturizing cream for dry skin at night and this for the day, because I think, for my skin, that will be a better balance. 03/03/2011
finally! This is the bet moisturizer that I have ever used...and I have used a lot, cheap and expensive! I love how smooth is goes on, it is absorbed quickly and my skin feels hydrated all day! Still no breakouts!!! i love this. I definitely recommend this product for sensitivee skin i have used my sample for a week, and I will be ordering!! 03/03/2011
light and effective Love this moisturizer! Goes on smooth and smells good too. Very light and not greasy at all. Can't say that I noticed any decrease in fine lines. I imagine that may happen with continued use. 02/27/2011
nourishing not greasy Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for combination skin is the end of the mid-day oil slick! Feels nourishing, but never turns greasy, even overnight. I love the smooth, shine-free apprearance and healthy, revived feeling my skin gets the moment I apply it and it lasts all day. 02/25/2011
Really great for everyday use! I am not one to take time to post on products...but I have been using the skincare including this product for two months now and wish I would have known to sooner...it has done amazing things for my pores, skin texture, and most of all acne, acne scarring, and redness I was getting from harsh dermatology prescribed products! P.s. It's just as great as the original stuff with pretty new packaging! 02/24/2011
I just found my bottle of magic- My sample of purely nourishing moisturizer came in about a week ago, I have used it everyday since. I am so hooked! It goes on so smooth and lasts ALL day! It smells so nice. I have sensitive skin and am very dry above my brows and very oily near my chin and nose. This moisturizer does not dry my face out and also does not make my problem areas (nose and chin) worse. Honestly, since my use, the oil and dryness above my brows has reduced. I have thrown out all the other moisturizers I was using (day and night) and will rely on this bottle of magic! 02/23/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 142 142
LIFE CHANGING After years of searching for a moisturizer for my 18 year old daughter we found the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer at a well know beauty store where the consultant took the time to listen and care about my daughters everyday struggle with dry, flakey and acne prone skin. She suggested this product as well as the blemish treatment and after 2 weeks my daughters acne was gone and no more dry flakes, what a transformation. Just so you know in February 2011 my daughter ran out of the moisturizer and the store informed us they were out but the product would be re-released in March 2011, she went for 3 weeks without it, used another product and her skin started breaking out and the dryness returned almost imediately. We were at the store March 3 to pick up the newly packed products and its as wonderful as ever, we have even added the cleansing line to her routine. Bare MInerals has changed my daughters life and has accomplished what no other product or dematologist could. Forever thankful in Alabama. 03/15/2011
I am in love with this product!! I have been using this for about a week, and I am already hooked! Not only does it work like it says and feels wonderful on my skin, it smells amazing! I have tried so many skincare products, and this one wins! I was so excited to hear about Bare Minerals new skincare products and it did not let me down! I bought more than just this in the new skincare and there just as great! 03/11/2011
I wish it had sunscreen in it! I was so excited to try this moisturizer! I had it in my basket and was going to purchase it, when I discovered that it didn't have sunscreen. I was so disappointed. I had to go to another brand of moisturizer because sunscreen is a must have for us red-heads. I hope that you will consider adding that in at some point. 03/10/2011
really good I've been using this product for alittle while now. I like the way it makes my skin look & feel. It is very hydrating without being greasy. 03/08/2011
Good, but not amazoing I bought this moisturizer with high hopes, but was disappointed. It doesn't nourish my skin exactly as I would like it to. After a few weeks of use, using it morning and night, my skin has a perpetual slight dry feeling to it. Not flakey, but a general roughness to my skin. It is very light, which is good because it never makes me greasy, but my skin needs more. I'm going to try using the moisturizing cream for dry skin at night and this for the day, because I think, for my skin, that will be a better balance. 03/03/2011
finally! This is the bet moisturizer that I have ever used...and I have used a lot, cheap and expensive! I love how smooth is goes on, it is absorbed quickly and my skin feels hydrated all day! Still no breakouts!!! i love this. I definitely recommend this product for sensitivee skin i have used my sample for a week, and I will be ordering!! 03/03/2011
light and effective Love this moisturizer! Goes on smooth and smells good too. Very light and not greasy at all. Can't say that I noticed any decrease in fine lines. I imagine that may happen with continued use. 02/27/2011
nourishing not greasy Purely Nourishing Moisturizer for combination skin is the end of the mid-day oil slick! Feels nourishing, but never turns greasy, even overnight. I love the smooth, shine-free apprearance and healthy, revived feeling my skin gets the moment I apply it and it lasts all day. 02/25/2011
Really great for everyday use! I am not one to take time to post on products...but I have been using the skincare including this product for two months now and wish I would have known to sooner...it has done amazing things for my pores, skin texture, and most of all acne, acne scarring, and redness I was getting from harsh dermatology prescribed products! P.s. It's just as great as the original stuff with pretty new packaging! 02/24/2011
I just found my bottle of magic- My sample of purely nourishing moisturizer came in about a week ago, I have used it everyday since. I am so hooked! It goes on so smooth and lasts ALL day! It smells so nice. I have sensitive skin and am very dry above my brows and very oily near my chin and nose. This moisturizer does not dry my face out and also does not make my problem areas (nose and chin) worse. Honestly, since my use, the oil and dryness above my brows has reduced. I have thrown out all the other moisturizers I was using (day and night) and will rely on this bottle of magic! 02/23/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>