Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 139 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{18}
{82}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Share Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A
Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
LOVE this product! The whole reason I started with BE was because my skin has been rebelling against me for several months (due to an allergic reaction on one side of my face) and my friend who is an aesthetician recommended this brand to me. For years I have supplemented my income as needed as a free lance makeup artist (everything from theatre to bridal) so having my skin go crazy for so long has kind of sucked. It's hard to market yourself as a makeup artist when your skin looks terrible! Anyway, the cosmetics were GREAT, except the area of my skin that had the previous reaction is now too sensitive for the Original Foundation. (The Bismuth Oxychloride set my skin off, but only in that one area.) I started using the skin care samples with the Blemish Therapy and my skin looked 80% better in just three days, so I bought the whole line! What I LOVE about this moisturizer is that it is light enough to use TWICE a day, EVERY day without causing a breakout, yet it FULLY moisturizes my dry spots. On the RARE occasion that I get a REALLY bad dry patch, I use the Dry Skin formula as a spot treatment. The ONLY thing I could so without is the smell. It smells kind of earthy, but what can you expect from a product that is ALL natural and has SOIL in it LOL! But as soon as it soaks into your skin the smell goes away, so it's a MINOR annoyance that lasts all of 15 seconds to put up with for smoother, more radiant skin. It's a trade off I can live with! 03/21/2011
Huge disapointment After years of searching for a moisturizer that didn't make my face break out, I was so happy to find the old version of this product. Now that it has been "improved", it smells like men's shaving cream and makes my face break out. If only BE had followed the old adage "if it ain't broke, don't fix it". 03/20/2011
I Was Surprised I received a deluxe sized sample of the moisturizer in a recent purchase. I was pleasantly surpised that it was light on my skin. It wasn't greasy, heavy, oily or sticky. It absorbedc quickly and my skin was left soft and balanced. I usually have to worry about my skin feeling sticky and yucky after moisturizing and then having pimples and zits because it clogs my pores. I got no pimples or zits just soft moisturized skin. 03/18/2011
Combination? i feel like this is useful for all skin types, i have dry skin my mother has oily and i feel like its been working best for both of us which is nice cause we can share =] but i've been feeling my skin get softer and diminishing the look of premature aging, which being only 20 to have that alone is annouying but then trying to find out how to stop and reverse it, and my mother is not having so much problems with acne, its universal! 03/17/2011
Finally, a moisturizer for me! I got the free sample of this a few weeks ago, and immediately noticed a difference in my skin. I have oily/combination skin, and this helped prevent that mid-day shine, especially in the T-zone. I squeezed that little tube until it gave me every single drop! Then I went and bought the full-size. I love that it's light, refreshing, and provides the perfect amount of hydration without being heavy or greasy. I just wish the full-size bottle was bigger! 03/16/2011
I loved it so much that I ordered the trio set on QVC and the triple eye cream as well!! 03/16/2011
Love It I love the moisturizer for combination skin. It keeps my skin soft and hydrated. 03/15/2011
LIFE CHANGING After years of searching for a moisturizer for my 18 year old daughter we found the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer at a well know beauty store where the consultant took the time to listen and care about my daughters everyday struggle with dry, flakey and acne prone skin. She suggested this product as well as the blemish treatment and after 2 weeks my daughters acne was gone and no more dry flakes, what a transformation. Just so you know in February 2011 my daughter ran out of the moisturizer and the store informed us they were out but the product would be re-released in March 2011, she went for 3 weeks without it, used another product and her skin started breaking out and the dryness returned almost imediately. We were at the store March 3 to pick up the newly packed products and its as wonderful as ever, we have even added the cleansing line to her routine. Bare MInerals has changed my daughters life and has accomplished what no other product or dematologist could. Forever thankful in Alabama. 03/15/2011
I am in love with this product!! I have been using this for about a week, and I am already hooked! Not only does it work like it says and feels wonderful on my skin, it smells amazing! I have tried so many skincare products, and this one wins! I was so excited to hear about Bare Minerals new skincare products and it did not let me down! I bought more than just this in the new skincare and there just as great! 03/11/2011
I wish it had sunscreen in it! I was so excited to try this moisturizer! I had it in my basket and was going to purchase it, when I discovered that it didn't have sunscreen. I was so disappointed. I had to go to another brand of moisturizer because sunscreen is a must have for us red-heads. I hope that you will consider adding that in at some point. 03/10/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 139 139
LOVE this product! The whole reason I started with BE was because my skin has been rebelling against me for several months (due to an allergic reaction on one side of my face) and my friend who is an aesthetician recommended this brand to me. For years I have supplemented my income as needed as a free lance makeup artist (everything from theatre to bridal) so having my skin go crazy for so long has kind of sucked. It's hard to market yourself as a makeup artist when your skin looks terrible! Anyway, the cosmetics were GREAT, except the area of my skin that had the previous reaction is now too sensitive for the Original Foundation. (The Bismuth Oxychloride set my skin off, but only in that one area.) I started using the skin care samples with the Blemish Therapy and my skin looked 80% better in just three days, so I bought the whole line! What I LOVE about this moisturizer is that it is light enough to use TWICE a day, EVERY day without causing a breakout, yet it FULLY moisturizes my dry spots. On the RARE occasion that I get a REALLY bad dry patch, I use the Dry Skin formula as a spot treatment. The ONLY thing I could so without is the smell. It smells kind of earthy, but what can you expect from a product that is ALL natural and has SOIL in it LOL! But as soon as it soaks into your skin the smell goes away, so it's a MINOR annoyance that lasts all of 15 seconds to put up with for smoother, more radiant skin. It's a trade off I can live with! 03/21/2011
Huge disapointment After years of searching for a moisturizer that didn't make my face break out, I was so happy to find the old version of this product. Now that it has been "improved", it smells like men's shaving cream and makes my face break out. If only BE had followed the old adage "if it ain't broke, don't fix it". 03/20/2011
I Was Surprised I received a deluxe sized sample of the moisturizer in a recent purchase. I was pleasantly surpised that it was light on my skin. It wasn't greasy, heavy, oily or sticky. It absorbedc quickly and my skin was left soft and balanced. I usually have to worry about my skin feeling sticky and yucky after moisturizing and then having pimples and zits because it clogs my pores. I got no pimples or zits just soft moisturized skin. 03/18/2011
Combination? i feel like this is useful for all skin types, i have dry skin my mother has oily and i feel like its been working best for both of us which is nice cause we can share =] but i've been feeling my skin get softer and diminishing the look of premature aging, which being only 20 to have that alone is annouying but then trying to find out how to stop and reverse it, and my mother is not having so much problems with acne, its universal! 03/17/2011
Finally, a moisturizer for me! I got the free sample of this a few weeks ago, and immediately noticed a difference in my skin. I have oily/combination skin, and this helped prevent that mid-day shine, especially in the T-zone. I squeezed that little tube until it gave me every single drop! Then I went and bought the full-size. I love that it's light, refreshing, and provides the perfect amount of hydration without being heavy or greasy. I just wish the full-size bottle was bigger! 03/16/2011
I loved it so much that I ordered the trio set on QVC and the triple eye cream as well!! 03/16/2011
Love It I love the moisturizer for combination skin. It keeps my skin soft and hydrated. 03/15/2011
LIFE CHANGING After years of searching for a moisturizer for my 18 year old daughter we found the Purely Nourishing Moisturizer at a well know beauty store where the consultant took the time to listen and care about my daughters everyday struggle with dry, flakey and acne prone skin. She suggested this product as well as the blemish treatment and after 2 weeks my daughters acne was gone and no more dry flakes, what a transformation. Just so you know in February 2011 my daughter ran out of the moisturizer and the store informed us they were out but the product would be re-released in March 2011, she went for 3 weeks without it, used another product and her skin started breaking out and the dryness returned almost imediately. We were at the store March 3 to pick up the newly packed products and its as wonderful as ever, we have even added the cleansing line to her routine. Bare MInerals has changed my daughters life and has accomplished what no other product or dematologist could. Forever thankful in Alabama. 03/15/2011
I am in love with this product!! I have been using this for about a week, and I am already hooked! Not only does it work like it says and feels wonderful on my skin, it smells amazing! I have tried so many skincare products, and this one wins! I was so excited to hear about Bare Minerals new skincare products and it did not let me down! I bought more than just this in the new skincare and there just as great! 03/11/2011
I wish it had sunscreen in it! I was so excited to try this moisturizer! I had it in my basket and was going to purchase it, when I discovered that it didn't have sunscreen. I was so disappointed. I had to go to another brand of moisturizer because sunscreen is a must have for us red-heads. I hope that you will consider adding that in at some point. 03/10/2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>