Gift Cards

The Perfect Gift
use in-store, online, or with any of our catalogs.

Shop Gift Cards

Check Gift Card Balance


{0 item}
Only $50.00 away from Free Standard Shipping

Our Latest Loves New Arrivals Free sample with any purchase

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

  • Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin

$28.00


Award-winning (for a reason).

A lightweight moisturizer that effectively hydrates skin while improving firmness and radiance. See Details

Average Rating Breakdown

{based on 146 reviews}

{20}
{8}
{11}
{20}
{87}

Read the Reviews for this product

Quantity :

Please select your frequency: ?

Recommended Frequency for this Product:
Every 2 Months

This product is in stock.
Pin It
More
Print

Hydrate skin with this lightweight, remarkably effective moisturizer. Powered by our proprietary ActiveSoilTM Complex which acts as a unique electrolyte delivery system, it's formulated to provide balanced hydration for combination skin while potent antioxidants help defend skin from environmental stressors. The result? Naturally luminous, healthier-looking skin day after day.

Size: 50 mL / 1.7 Fl. Oz.

  • Our proprietary ActiveSoil Complex represents a new generation of beneficial minerals with extraordinary skin-renewing benefits, including faster cell turnover and antioxidant defense
  • Clinically proven to reveal brighter, smoother, younger-looking skin, reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and remarkably smaller-looking pores
  • Unique electrolyte delivery system optimizes your skin's ability to absorb and retain moisture, resulting in smoother, healthier-looking skin
  • We formulated our skincare to perform expertly with our foundation to give you a younger-looking complexion both instantly and over time

Real Results

    Here's what women have said*:
  • 100% felt their skin texture was noticeably improved.
  • 98% saw an improvement in firmness and elasticity.
  • 90% saw a reduction in the appearance of facial lines and wrinkles.

* Based on an independent consumer study

Suggested Usage Instructions

  • Apply to freshly cleansed skin morning and night.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Cocoglycerides, Jojoba Esters, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Soil Minerals, Propanediol, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Lecithin, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Honey, Panthenol, Sucrose Cocoate, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavendula Hybrida Oil, Lavendula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Sterols, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acacia Dealbata Flower/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Anthemis NobIlis Flower Oil, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matracaria) Flower Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf/Stem Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 60, Limonene, Carbomer, Dehydroacetic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Linalool, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum.

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Best Day Treatment!!!!! I have mature, olive skin that stays dry year round. I had been using the same day moisturizer treatment for over 11 years, until this first aired on the Q. I've been using this as my am treatment and my skin thanks me for making the switch!!!!! I love the hydration and the natural clean smell of this moisturizer, along with all of the skin care products Leslie and her team has brought us. Besides the positive results of my change in product, that I see on my skin, the other determining factor to me, is that Leslie keeps her products at a reasonable price that we can all afford in today's economy.....so we can afford to have healthy skin. Thank you Leslie, for all you do for all of us. 03/26/2011
Do not like the scent. The moisturizer felt fine and I had no problems with it. I received it as a sample in my last order. I just do not like the scent. 03/25/2011
Best Moisturizer I've used in years! I purchased the Skincare Purifying Cleanser, Purely Nourishing Moisturizer, and blemish treatment on Tuesday. It's now Friday, and I already see and feel a difference in my skin! The cleanser gets my face clean without drying, and this moisturizer leaves my skin soft and not oily. Note: this moisturizer goes on better after this cleanser. 03/25/2011
An amazing product! I got the sample size when I ordered my Women of BE Eyecolors. I have fallen in love with this product. A little goes a long way. It felt soo creamy and lucious, I was worried that the oily parts of my face would act up... NOPE. Nothing happned, well not nothing, my face is radient and has a healthier feel. My pores look better and my skin looks more even and amazing. I'm buying this!! 03/23/2011
good for normal skin If you have acne prone skin or tend to be on the oilier side of combination skin introduce this slowly. It made me break out and I was very oily by lunch time. I would say if you have normal skin, try this. If you are on the drier side of combination, try it. If you break out easily, be careful with it. 03/23/2011
Had a sample sent in my last order of this product and am hooked. It is the perfect moisturizer. After I applied make up in the past an hour after it settled I would have oil and have to use powder to touch up. After using this product, no more of that, its the perfect balance. I love it! an no more touch up! 03/22/2011
Disapointed I love all BE makeup from their foundation to eyeshadows. So was really excited to try this out. But my face got so oily and I had a huge breakout of acne all over my cheeks. So unfortunately this did not work for me. 03/22/2011
My searching is over! Living in a dry climate, it's hard finding the "perfect" moisturizer. I am one of those women who has spent an obscene amount of time and money trying to find a lotion that I could even give 4 hearts. I've been using this for a week now, and have already thrown away the very pricey moisturizer that I had settled with the last year. In a week my skin feels softer, more hydrated and healthier. Because this is non-greasy and light, my BE makeup goes on so much smoother and doesn't looked "caked on" like it did with other moisturizers I tried. They definitely hit the jackpot with this!!! 03/21/2011
LOVE this product! The whole reason I started with BE was because my skin has been rebelling against me for several months (due to an allergic reaction on one side of my face) and my friend who is an aesthetician recommended this brand to me. For years I have supplemented my income as needed as a free lance makeup artist (everything from theatre to bridal) so having my skin go crazy for so long has kind of sucked. It's hard to market yourself as a makeup artist when your skin looks terrible! Anyway, the cosmetics were GREAT, except the area of my skin that had the previous reaction is now too sensitive for the Original Foundation. (The Bismuth Oxychloride set my skin off, but only in that one area.) I started using the skin care samples with the Blemish Therapy and my skin looked 80% better in just three days, so I bought the whole line! What I LOVE about this moisturizer is that it is light enough to use TWICE a day, EVERY day without causing a breakout, yet it FULLY moisturizes my dry spots. On the RARE occasion that I get a REALLY bad dry patch, I use the Dry Skin formula as a spot treatment. The ONLY thing I could so without is the smell. It smells kind of earthy, but what can you expect from a product that is ALL natural and has SOIL in it LOL! But as soon as it soaks into your skin the smell goes away, so it's a MINOR annoyance that lasts all of 15 seconds to put up with for smoother, more radiant skin. It's a trade off I can live with! 03/21/2011
Huge disapointment After years of searching for a moisturizer that didn't make my face break out, I was so happy to find the old version of this product. Now that it has been "improved", it smells like men's shaving cream and makes my face break out. If only BE had followed the old adage "if it ain't broke, don't fix it". 03/20/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>

Reviews

Q & A

Purely Nourishing Moisturizer: Combination Skin 4 5 147 147
Best Day Treatment!!!!! I have mature, olive skin that stays dry year round. I had been using the same day moisturizer treatment for over 11 years, until this first aired on the Q. I've been using this as my am treatment and my skin thanks me for making the switch!!!!! I love the hydration and the natural clean smell of this moisturizer, along with all of the skin care products Leslie and her team has brought us. Besides the positive results of my change in product, that I see on my skin, the other determining factor to me, is that Leslie keeps her products at a reasonable price that we can all afford in today's economy.....so we can afford to have healthy skin. Thank you Leslie, for all you do for all of us. 03/26/2011
Do not like the scent. The moisturizer felt fine and I had no problems with it. I received it as a sample in my last order. I just do not like the scent. 03/25/2011
Best Moisturizer I've used in years! I purchased the Skincare Purifying Cleanser, Purely Nourishing Moisturizer, and blemish treatment on Tuesday. It's now Friday, and I already see and feel a difference in my skin! The cleanser gets my face clean without drying, and this moisturizer leaves my skin soft and not oily. Note: this moisturizer goes on better after this cleanser. 03/25/2011
An amazing product! I got the sample size when I ordered my Women of BE Eyecolors. I have fallen in love with this product. A little goes a long way. It felt soo creamy and lucious, I was worried that the oily parts of my face would act up... NOPE. Nothing happned, well not nothing, my face is radient and has a healthier feel. My pores look better and my skin looks more even and amazing. I'm buying this!! 03/23/2011
good for normal skin If you have acne prone skin or tend to be on the oilier side of combination skin introduce this slowly. It made me break out and I was very oily by lunch time. I would say if you have normal skin, try this. If you are on the drier side of combination, try it. If you break out easily, be careful with it. 03/23/2011
Had a sample sent in my last order of this product and am hooked. It is the perfect moisturizer. After I applied make up in the past an hour after it settled I would have oil and have to use powder to touch up. After using this product, no more of that, its the perfect balance. I love it! an no more touch up! 03/22/2011
Disapointed I love all BE makeup from their foundation to eyeshadows. So was really excited to try this out. But my face got so oily and I had a huge breakout of acne all over my cheeks. So unfortunately this did not work for me. 03/22/2011
My searching is over! Living in a dry climate, it's hard finding the "perfect" moisturizer. I am one of those women who has spent an obscene amount of time and money trying to find a lotion that I could even give 4 hearts. I've been using this for a week now, and have already thrown away the very pricey moisturizer that I had settled with the last year. In a week my skin feels softer, more hydrated and healthier. Because this is non-greasy and light, my BE makeup goes on so much smoother and doesn't looked "caked on" like it did with other moisturizers I tried. They definitely hit the jackpot with this!!! 03/21/2011
LOVE this product! The whole reason I started with BE was because my skin has been rebelling against me for several months (due to an allergic reaction on one side of my face) and my friend who is an aesthetician recommended this brand to me. For years I have supplemented my income as needed as a free lance makeup artist (everything from theatre to bridal) so having my skin go crazy for so long has kind of sucked. It's hard to market yourself as a makeup artist when your skin looks terrible! Anyway, the cosmetics were GREAT, except the area of my skin that had the previous reaction is now too sensitive for the Original Foundation. (The Bismuth Oxychloride set my skin off, but only in that one area.) I started using the skin care samples with the Blemish Therapy and my skin looked 80% better in just three days, so I bought the whole line! What I LOVE about this moisturizer is that it is light enough to use TWICE a day, EVERY day without causing a breakout, yet it FULLY moisturizes my dry spots. On the RARE occasion that I get a REALLY bad dry patch, I use the Dry Skin formula as a spot treatment. The ONLY thing I could so without is the smell. It smells kind of earthy, but what can you expect from a product that is ALL natural and has SOIL in it LOL! But as soon as it soaks into your skin the smell goes away, so it's a MINOR annoyance that lasts all of 15 seconds to put up with for smoother, more radiant skin. It's a trade off I can live with! 03/21/2011
Huge disapointment After years of searching for a moisturizer that didn't make my face break out, I was so happy to find the old version of this product. Now that it has been "improved", it smells like men's shaving cream and makes my face break out. If only BE had followed the old adage "if it ain't broke, don't fix it". 03/20/2011
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>